BOC:-Some shopping moments for kids. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

How are you all

Assalamu Alaikum to all the blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community. Hope you guys are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also well and busy. It's nice to connect with you even in the middle of a busy schedule. Today I am back to share a new blog. I hope you will like my blog today. Friends, our Eid festival is very near. So I spend a little busy time shopping.

E3.jpg

Today I will share with you some shopping moments feelings and photography. Around Eid, we all shop more or less according to our ability. Because if you don't shop around Eid, Eid won't accumulate. We all want to buy new clothes and spend Eid with our loved ones. We all want to share the joy of Eid. We all try to buy our loved ones something.

E1.jpg

E2.jpg

Because this Eid comes once a year. We want to enjoy that day well. So one day I went to the top ten showroom. Went there to cut some corners for the kids. Felt so good after going, such a crowded environment was quite mesmerizing. I was looking at several clothes as well as shoes for children. Things were pretty nice.

E5.jpg

But the price is quite good. Traders have increased the prices of goods due to Eid. Although there is nothing to do we have to buy at that extra price. Everyone tries to buy something good or bad according to their ability. I bought the shoes for kids from the Top Ten showroom. The shoes were very nice but the price was too high. So after going there, I took some photographs.

E4.jpg

Today I tried to share that moment with you. I also tried to share the photographs of that day with you. Hope you guys like my moment today. Thank you guys so much for taking the time to visit my blog today.

E6.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryLifestyle


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You share some beautiful shopping photos with us.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33