BOC:- Some rain wet landscape photography. 10% for BOC.

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Good afternoon everyone,

Dear Steemit friends hope everyone is well. Surely I am also well with your prayers by the infinite mercy of the creator. So friends, how is your day going? Hope your day is going well. Hope you are having a very nice winter day. Winter is my favorite season too. But disliked by many because it is very cold in winter. But I enjoy winter. At the same time, I try to move around in different places. Friends today I am back with a new topic. I hope you will like the topics I am sharing today.

r4.jpg

Today I will share with you some feelings of a rainy day. As many of you know the weather was not so good a few days ago. However, it rained in many places. But here it rained a lot and it was drizzling for several days. So it's nice to go outside for a walk on a rainy day. Although it wasn't raining much there was a light breeze but the promise was very foggy. Since on the one hand the environment is winter and on the other hand it is raining. So the level of winter was also very high.

r .jpg

In the afternoon, the children were serious about going out on a rainy day. So I thought where to take it at this time. So I took it to the side of our Shaheed Minar. Since there was little open space in Shaheed Minar. Moreover, there was a beautiful cast of bricks everywhere. So there was no possibility of crying. There were many green plants on the side and it was very beautiful. Children played a lot in that environment. So thought of keeping some photographs of that rainy day. From there, I took some photographs of the rainy day.

r1.jpg

Rainy days are very beautiful. A very beautiful freshness returns to the plants. So I took several photographs of rain-soaked trees. The leaves looked quite beautiful as they were wet with rain. I had a very nice moment in the cold environment. Hope you guys will also enjoy my photography. Thanks so much for taking the time to watch. Today I am finishing my writing here.

r2.jpg

r3.jpg

r5.jpg

qara-xett.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryRainy Day Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

আমার আপনার করা এই ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে অনেক বেশি ভালো লেগেছে। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো একদম নিখুঁত হয়েছে।

 10 months ago 

ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভালো লাগার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 10 months ago 

Your portrayal of the rainy day is truly enchanting. It's evident that you have a keen eye for capturing the beauty of nature even on a rainy, foggy winter day. The photographs you've shared add depth to your narrative, making your storytelling even more engaging.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 10 months ago 
 10 months ago 

The photographs of the rain-soaked trees you have taken are very beautiful. In fact, many trees and flowers come out beautiful in photography after being drenched in rain. Thank you for sharing with us

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking my shared photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71