BOC:-Some photography of the river scene.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Eid Mubarak to all,

Eid will be celebrated across our country tomorrow. Hope everyone has gone to the side of their loved ones to spend Eid with their loved ones. I also went to the village in the morning with the children to spend the joyous moment of Eid with everyone. I was thinking that I would spend this Eid in the city. But I could not stay for the children and had to move to the village again. Since the children's exams will start immediately after the Eid holiday, I wanted to stay in this city.

f2.jpg

But what else is the life of a prisoner in the city no joy? In the village, you can understand how the joy of Eid is in the village. To realize the joy of Eid, everyone needs to enjoy the time of Eid with family in the village. Although I wanted to come to our village house yesterday, due to lack of time it was not possible to come. So today I went to the village house with the children early in the morning. To come to our village house, we have to cross the river.

When I was crossing the river, there was a high tide. Due to the high tide, the water in the river had a lot of waves, so it was a little scary. But the amount of sunshine was also very high. Due to this, when I crossed the river in such heat, my headache started for the whole day. I took several photographs of the river scene while crossing the river.

f.jpg

f1.jpg

Today I thought I would share that moment with you. You will enjoy the view of the river and the moment of crossing the river. Moreover, the scenery of this river is very beautiful, although I could not take it very well. When riding on speedboards, time can be traversed very quickly. Although my fear was working the children crossed the river with great joy. Children are very happy while crossing the river.

I came home and cleaned the house with a woman. I had a busy time getting everything sorted. When I felt a bit free, I came back to you today to blog about that topic. Hope you guys like the photography I shared today. Thank you all so much for taking the time to watch.

f3.jpg

f4.jpg

f5.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryRiver Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Very nice place. Happy Eid al-Fitr, sorry physically and mentally.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing, I always go on holiday to see the beach atmosphere.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for always encouraging me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74