BOC:-Some photography of lighting decorations. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Good Evening All,

I am @samhunnahar joining you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. Today I welcome you to a new blog. Hope you all are well guys. I am also very well, busy days are going by. I went out for a little shopping in the afternoon. But I don't understand how the time passed. Of course, it was too late to return from there. I prepared Iftar in a hurry and had Iftar. After that, I completed some work and joined you to write the post. Hope you like my blog today.

s3.jpg

Today I will share with you some lighting photography. Since I live in the city, when I go out at night, I can see how beautiful the scenes are full of lights. Sometimes children can be taken out. But I like going out in the evening. Because of this, the different types of lighting in this city in the evening fascinate me a lot. I like to go out during the day more than at night.

f4.jpg

As the weather cools down in the evening, one can roam comfortably. A few days ago I went to Cox Carnival. In the evening there is a very beautiful music session. First I went for a walk in a park. On the way from the park, we entered the Cox Carnival. Cox Carnival is such a beautiful place, such a restaurant is very nice to spend time there. Open concert on one side and restaurant corners on the other side. Ordering the food of your choice, sitting on the seat, and enjoying the pleasure.

f.jpg

After that, it's a good moment to enjoy the open concert. So a few days ago when I entered the Cox Carnival with the kids. Such beauties of Cox Carnival impressed me more. Because the decoration lighting there was so beautiful not to say. If you don't see the lighting directly, you can't understand how beautiful it is. Although I took some photographs I am sharing them with you.

f2.jpg

I think the place is much more beautiful in person than in photography. Every evening it gets quite cold here and it becomes a great moment to chat and sing. Children love to sing and dance to the rhythm of the song. I share with you that moment of illumination. Hope you like it very much. Many thanks, guys for taking the time to visit the blog.

f1.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryLighting Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

This looks like a very pleasant place and we can see the beauty of the colorful lights.

 5 months ago 

The place was very beautiful the moment was amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72