BOC:-Some photography of green scenery. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Good afternoon,

Dear blogger brothers and sisters, I hope everyone is doing well with their families. Dear Steemit friends today I am back with a new blog. Always nice to share different blogs with you guys. So we always try to share the posts with you amid busy schedules. Today I will share with you some nature photography. I like flower photography along with landscape photography.

d3.jpg

Due to moving around in different places at different times, there is an opportunity to take very beautiful photographs. The photography that I will share today is landscape photography. I like this place, this atmosphere is very open to me. Green nature on one side and many water views on the other side. Especially the fish projects look very nice.

d.jpg

I took these photographs while going to the village house. When out on the road, I always see such beautiful scenery when I go to the open environment. Especially when we go to our village house we face this scene. I like to see fish projects. It is very nice to see beautiful green trees there as well.

d1.jpg

Besides, there is a salt field here. Where salt is cultivated during the dry season. And monsoon season fish is cultivated. It is a very open place where wind power projects can be seen in the distance. Various types of natural environments and beautiful village scenes can be seen in this photograph.

d2.jpg

Here you can see the faraway village area. There is also a beautiful view of the village. A view of the green can be seen. Moreover, there is a beautiful view of the sky. Moreover, very beautiful fish projects can be seen. The colors of the water are very nice to see. Too much wind in this place. Large fish are cultivated in these fish projects.

d5.jpg

I always try to share different categories of photography with you. I always try to share flower photography. Whenever I have the opportunity I try to collect photographs of natural scenery. Although I took photographs on the way. It would have been much better if I had taken the photographs while standing on the street.

d6.jpg

I hope that you will like the natural scenery photography that I am sharing today. Thank you very much for taking the time to view the photographs I shared today. Everyone will be fine and healthy with all the family. Good luck to all.

d4.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryNature Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Your photographs looking nice.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for liking my shared photography.

 5 months ago 

সবুজে ঘেরা এরকম প্রাকৃতিক দৃশ্য দেখতে কার না ভালো লাগে আপু। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে বেশ ভালো লাগলো।

 5 months ago 

সত্যি বলছেন প্রাকৃতিক দৃশ্যের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুবই ভালো লাগে দেখতে।

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for giving a very nice support.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing. I like seeing beautiful and clean nature.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for expressing your beautiful feelings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45