BOC:- Some landscape photography taken from Rangamati Lake City.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

good night everyone,

Greetings and welcome to today's blogging friends. Dear friends, I hope you are all well with your family. Surely I am also well with the infinite mercy of the creator in your prayers. Here again to share a new blog with you. Today I will share with you some wandering moments. Since the children's school is closed in December, we all try to have a walk around. December was two to three months ago.

a.jpg

We went to Rangamati Lake with all the family. I love to visit the lake city. Rangamati is such a beautiful place with mountains all around and a lake very beautiful scenery. We two families went for sightseeing. It is much more pleasant to go around with boats in the lake.

a4.jpg

It looked so good and I had so much fun with the kids. You can see how beautiful the lake water is! Fresh water. There are deep areas all around and lakes in the middle. All around the green nature, open sky and water view made the environment unique. Such a charming environment I like to visit Rangamati. Because the environment there is very beautiful.

a1.jpg

Environments are so beautiful here all natural things. There was nothing artificial here. People eat fish from the lake. Moreover, they provide their food by cultivating various things on the mountain slopes. Besides, their main occupation is making clothes. They make the woven cloth very beautifully. They supply them in different parts of the country.

a2.jpg

The photographs you see are taken from the lake. It was getting a bit dark when we came back from the afternoon stroll. As the sun had set, it was getting a bit dark. Moreover, you can see where the moon is seen. When the sun went down, darkness descended from all sides. It was a bit dark because of the mountains all around.

a3.jpg

We got little potatoes that were moonlight. I hope you like my photos today. Thank you all so much for visiting my blog today. Everyone will be healthy and be well with all the family.

a5.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryLake view Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing about the beauty of nature when birds see it.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for visiting my blog.

 4 months ago 

Very nice photography, your photography skills are very nice, congratulations

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thanks for liking the photography.

 4 months ago 

কি সুন্দর সুন্দর করে আকৃতির ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমার কাছে দেখতে অনেক ভালো লাগে। এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকেও।

 4 months ago 

I like seeing rivers, especially when the water is clear like that

 4 months ago 

Loved reading your sentiments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70