BOC:- Some beautiful rose flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Have a nice day!

Assalamu Alaikum to all blogger brothers and sisters in the community. I hope you are all well. But today the server is disturbing so much that it was not possible to post. But finally, when the server was fixed I posted immediately. We try to do things consistently. So, if I can't do it on time, I'm a little tense mentally. I will post when the server is fixed. Today I am back with a new blogging.

P.jpg

I like the blogging career world very much. However, I have not yet mastered the blogging skills. I hope that one day I will be able to acquire skills in blogging like this. But trying how to improve this skill. Today I will share rose flower photography. We all love the rose flower, the queen of flowers. A Rose flower is a natural flower that looks good. All people like rose flowers very much. I think any flower garden rose has different characteristics.

P4.jpg

I collected these flower photographs from the front of an office. I especially took it from the office of the Superintendent of Police. Although the girls' school and this office are very close together. So I tried to take flower photographs from there. Because many beautiful gardens can be seen from afar. One morning I entered and saw a very beautiful flower garden there. Although there were not so many flowering plants there were few.

P1.jpg

There were many rose flowers in a thousand rose flower tree. The caretaker was watching and listening to the garden. He was watering the flowers. In that gap, I also took some photographs with his permission. As he was busy giving water, I did not disturb him. If I entered suddenly, he might have been a little annoyed. So I went in with permission and collected some wet flower photography. Later the flowers looked very good.

P2.jpg

The color of the rose flower was very beautiful. I collected several flower photographs from different angles. Each rose flower photograph was very beautiful to me. Today I tried to blog about those flower photographs. Although earlier I have shared a few blogs about rose flowers.

P3.jpg

I hope you like my blogging today. Thank you very much for taking the time to watch.


8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

So nice photography you have shared.

 5 months ago 

thank you brother!

 5 months ago 

গোলাপ ফুল সকলেরই পছন্দের একটি ফুল। অনেক ভালো লেগেছে আপনার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে।

 5 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু।

 5 months ago 

Rose flower is my favorite flower. You have photographed rose flower very well.

 5 months ago 

thank you visited my post.

 5 months ago 

The appearance and beauty of the roses that my friend photographed really made me very interested in the color and shape as well as the photo shoot.

 5 months ago 

Loved reading your sentiments. thank you.

 5 months ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন আমাদের মাঝে। ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে এবং ফটোগ্রাফি করতে আমি খুব ভালোবাসি।

 5 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ সময় দিয়ে পোস্ট ভিজিট করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43