BOC:- Some beautiful colorful flower photography || 10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hello Everyone,

Dear @beautycreativity All blogger brothers and sisters Assalamu Alaikum. Welcome to my blog today. I hope you all are well. I too am doing very well with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. So friends I am back as usual. To share something different with you. In fact, after being busy every day, it is evening. Then try to start writing the post. Today I will share with you some flower photography.

f2.jpg

I love flower photography. Because flowers are one of the things that you really don't like to see if you don't photograph them. In such a beautiful environment, I want to keep the flower photography close to the camera. Flower photography is trendy these days. I think photography is an art. If the photographs can be taken well then it is possible to take a few things in a very beautiful way. As I've shared with you many times before, I actually go out with the kids all the time. If time allows, I try to visit somewhere far away.

f.jpg

Because due to the pressure of work, I want to do a little of myself. Moreover, children love to travel. So friends, I took such beautiful colorful flower photographs from a garden. In fact, it is very nice to visit the flower garden. Since a flower garden means a variety of flowers. There are colorful flowers. So it is very nice to walk among those flowers. Flowers actually forget the sadness of the heart. It makes the mind instantly happy. I like flowers among nature's creations. We use flowers in any event or any auspicious work. These colorful flowers are my favorite flowers. Moreover, this pink colored flower looks very beautiful.

f3.jpg

So guys I tried to do some photography. Today, when I got the opportunity, I came to share those photographs with you. I hope you will like the colorful flower photographs that I have shared today. Don't forget to tell your friends how you like it. Thank you all so much for taking the time to visit my blog today.

f1.jpg

f4.jpg

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

The photographs of colorful flowers are very beautiful. Constantly shares many beautiful flower photography. Thank you very much

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much brother for liking my flower photography.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 9 months ago 

Your red colour flowers photography are looking very beautiful.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 9 months ago 

আজ আপনি খুব চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। অনেক ভালো লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি। অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।

 9 months ago 

আপনাকেও অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আমার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36