BOC:-Sky and landscape photography.10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

How are you all?

Dear Steemit friends hope everyone is doing well. How is everyone's day friends? Hope everyone's day is going well with all the family. I am also good and spending good time with my family. Today's weather is very good here, the sun is less hot, less cold, I am having a good time here. When I got time, I came to share the post with you. Today I will share with you some landscape and sky photography.

R6.jpg

We like to encounter many things along the way. As we hope to move around, some beautiful scenery falls before our eyes. Sometimes there is an opportunity to do some photography and sometimes not. But time understands, we have to take photographs. When I get a chance, I try to do photography. The photographs I will share today are taken on the go.

R5.jpg

A few days ago I was going to the village house for a wedding. Although we went in the morning. But the weather was very nice. Although the sky was cloudy there was not much sun. The view of the cloudy sky is very nice. When I was going, I looked at the sky, there were quite a lot of white and black clouds. In fact, there was no way to stop the car. We were running at a very fast speed. Then I thought whether such a beautiful view could be taken even from the car.

R.jpg

R1.jpg

We took these scenes from places near Cox's Bazar. I was passing over the new bridge that has been constructed here. While passing over the bridge, the surroundings looked very good. So I took several photographs. Especially the new bridge looks very nice. When going towards that bridge, the surrounding environment and the view of the sky look great to me.

R2.jpg

An afternoon can be spent standing or sitting on this bridge. Especially the guys who are there go there in the afternoon. But it's not bad to go around with the family, it's quite nice. One of the most beautiful sights there is the river. Although I have not shared any view of the river here. I have shared beautiful photographs of the sky and landscape here.

R3.jpg

Everyone likes such a beautiful scene. Hope you guys will like the photography I shared today. Try to capture any beautiful moment as soon as you see it. But I missed a thousand times more beautiful moments than the photographs I took. Because I was taking out the mobile bag to take photographs from the car. Then I left behind those scenes as the car was moving quickly.

r7.jpg

I took photographs of the scenes that I found ahead. Nature gives us many things. Nature keeps us alive. Nature keeps us healthy. Humans are polluting this nature in various ways. Nature must be protected from this pollution. Then nature will be a very beautiful reliable place for us. Because in order to live long in a healthy way, a healthy environment is needed. If we destroy that environment then we will not be well and will not live long.

R4.jpg

So friends, thank you very much for taking the time to see my photographs today. Everyone will be fine. Be well with all the family.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryNature Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30