BOC:- Shop from Top Ten Showrooms. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Good night everyone,

Assalamu Alaikum to all the blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community. Hope you guys are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the creator. I was so busy today that I didn't have time to post. Finally, I came to you at last with a post. Today I will share with you some shopping moments. Although in daily life we have to meet the needs of different things in different ways.

f4.jpg

Today I will share with you some shopping moments. We have to go out to buy one type of thing at a time. Today I will share with you the moment of buying bags for girls. As you must know I try to take the kids out to different places at different times. A few days ago I went out to buy a bag for the baby. You understand that children need so many bags. They don't want to use a bag if it's old.

f .jpg

f1.jpg

So two girls asked me to buy them bags. So I went straight to the Top Ten showroom to buy bags for the kids. We often go out for shopping in showrooms. Of course, you understand that there is no time to go around and buy things from the market. Children are especially annoying. And shopping around with kids is too boring for me. So I went straight to the showroom without any complications.

But a particular problem with showrooms is that they sell things at very high prices. Although good quality items are available. But when you go to take the same quality item from home, they give you different brands. They are not very durable as you will see later. Those things don't last long. which are procured from outside. Maybe sometimes good things fall but sometimes bad things fall.

f2.jpg

f5.jpg

But if taken from the showroom, that thing is guaranteed. I like that the colors last longer. Showroom items are not very expensive. So I try to go to the showroom and shop. One day I went to the showroom to buy a bag. So I bought two bags from there. Besides, I wandered around and took some photographs. I shared a blog about that with you today.

f3.jpg

f6.jpg

Hope you enjoy my bag shopping moment. I have tried to share the photographs with you from different angles. Thank you all so much for taking the time to visit my blog today.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryLifestyle


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65