BOC:- Seven beautiful wildflower photographs. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Good night everyone,

How are you, dear esteemed blogger brothers and sisters? Dear Community @Beautycreativity all blogger brothers and sisters hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also well by the infinite mercy of God. I always try to stay well with your prayers, friends. Friends, how is everyone's day going? Hope the day is going well. I am back to share a new blog with you.

f5.jpg

Friends as we go through life we come across different scenarios. As we live with the nature around us. So the beautiful scenery of nature fascinates us more. The creator has created nature so beautifully that it feels good no matter what you see. If we talk about flowers, the creator has created each flower so beautifully with different characteristics. I like to see all flowers no matter what flowers I see. Moreover, it looks very beautiful when you look at the trees or the sky in the natural scenery.

f6.jpg

We can enjoy one type of landscape in one season. Everything is a great gift of God. Today I will share with you some wildflower photography. To be honest, we encountered many types of flowers on the way. Especially the ones we see on roadsides are mostly wildflowers. But the wildflowers seem so beautiful and feel so good. Sometimes it seems that flowers are more beautiful than garden flowers.

f2.jpg

One thing is, to be honest, we don't care for wildflowers or grasses. These flowers grow carelessly on hills or near roads. Although the flowers do not have a fragrance, they look pretty good. Today I will share with you some flower photography. The photographs of those flowers are wildflowers. Although the leaves of the wildflowers give off a scent. But the flowers are so beautiful and fascinating.

f1.jpg

I will not hold the leaves but I can enjoy the beauty of the flowers. These types of flowers look much more beautiful when placed in the flower garden. The plants grow to a very large size if carefully maintained. Colorful flowers bloom in this flowering plant. Which makes the environment more beautiful. Today's shared flower photography is of course taken by me from a park.

f3.jpg

Wildflower photography can also be seen in parks these days. Because the role of wildflowers in enhancing the beauty of the environment is many. So to increase the beauty of the park, I saw this wildflower tree on one side of the park. The color of the flower was so sharp and so dark that it impressed me a lot. I took these flower photographs from the park. The color of each flower was so beautiful. As it was afternoon, I could not take the flower photographs so beautifully.

f4.jpg

Because taking flower photography requires a lot of light. So it is not possible to take beautiful flower photographs in the dark. I collected as many wildflower photographs as I could. Today I am here to share those flower photographs with you. I hope you will like every flower photograph that I share today.

f.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Your photography is very beautiful on flowers today.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking the photographs.

 7 months ago 

এই ফুলটির কালার আমার অনেক বেশি পছন্দ হয়েছে। আপনি ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো সত্যিই চমৎকারভাবে করেছেন ধন্যবাদ। শুভকামনা রইল।

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking the flower photography.

 7 months ago 

ওয়াও অসাধারণ দেখতে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমার কাছে অনেক দারুন লাগে। আপনি এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 7 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু সময় দিয়ে দেখার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65