BOC:- Rural green landscape || 10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hello everyone

Good night everyone dear friends. Dear community blogger brothers and sisters greetings to everyone at the beginning of writing. I hope you will like my blogging today. Every now and then I try to share something different. So friends today I am back again to share something different with you. I was very busy today. So after being busy, I finally started writing a post for you. Hope you all like it. So without further ado, let's go to the main stage of blogging.

p4.jpg

First of all, before I start writing to you, I have to say that we live in nature. Our only recourse is to survive in the midst of nature. If we keep nature healthy then we can stay healthy. Green nature is the main ingredient for healthy living. That is, you understand that if the environment is full of greenery, then it is much better for us. Due to this, we will have a beautiful and healthy world. Get a healthy and beautiful place to live beautifully. Also, we will be physically healthy.

p5.jpg

So friends, the photographs that I will share today are some photographs of the rural environment. To be honest, if you want to enjoy the natural beauty, it is better to go to the village. The green nature of the village always fascinates me. Because the rural environment is much more beautiful than the city environment. Very open environment. Moreover, green and green all around. Such an environment is really very livable. So I took such beautiful photographs from my village home. It looked pretty good. In fact, the whole house is full of greenery. There are different species of trees in different natures.

p.jpg

Being in that environment makes the mind cool. Much better in colder weather. I took these photographs from the courtyard of our house. It looked very beautiful. Much like a forest, trees make the environment more beautiful. I hope you will like the green nature photography that I have shared today.

p1.jpg

p2.jpg

p3.jpg

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36