BOC:-River view and boat view while crossing the river.

in Beauty of Creativity26 days ago

Good evening friends,

Assalamu Alaikum to all the blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community. Hope you guys are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the creator. I am back today with a new blog. Welcome to my new blog. Hope you all like it guys. I always try to share something different with you so that you can understand and enjoy it.

f4.jpg

f7.jpg

Today I will share with you some river scenes and boat scenes. You all know that we use boats to cross the river. By boat, we go from one end of the river to the other. Especially when the tide comes in, the river is full of water. I like the time of ebbing in the river. But at high tide, there is much more to fear.

Because when there is a tide in the river, the water becomes full. The amount of waves in the river water increases a lot. When we went to cross the river it was high tide. In other words, the tidewater was shaking. We went early in the morning so had to wait for a long time for the boat. When I was standing for the boat suddenly I got a boat. As soon as we got the boat we got on but many people were getting on.

f.jpg

f1.jpg

As it is better to go early in the morning during the sun. There was a bit of a jam as many people came there early in the morning to escape the heat of the sun. After a boat came, everyone sat up and there was no boat. When suddenly a boat was found we all jumped up. Start the boat immediately. After starting the boat I saw that the water wave increased more. As people were coming and going in boats, the river had a lot of waves.

After going a little further I thought it would be good to take some photographs of such a scene. So I took some boat photography from a distance. Moreover, I took photographs of the river forest. The trees of this forest look very scary. Hopefully, there will be something terrifying inside. Friends go like this when we reach from the other side of the river to another ghat.

f5.jpg

f6.jpg

By the time we arrived, the sun was almost upon us. Because the sun was just red and spread all over the world. I was very happy to see such a view of the sun. Moreover, it looked even more beautiful when the sun's rays fell on the water. So I took several photographs of such views of the sun. You must be able to understand how intense the heat of the sun was through photography.

All in all, I enjoy crossing the river. Moreover, other members of the family get a lot of joy. I shared that moment with you. You can see that I have shared the water scene of the river. All in all, I hope you like it. Thank you all so much for taking the time to visit my blog.

f1.jpg

f2.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryRiver Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19