BOC:- Red rose flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Good afternoon everyone. I hope everyone is much better after spending the afternoon and evening. Because at the end of the day after being busy, everyone likes to spend time quietly and calmly. Also, try to give time to family. So how are you guys I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also well by the infinite mercy of the Creator. I was very busy all day. Today is our victory day. Today is our happy day. On this day we gained our independence. So I went to school with my daughter on the occasion of Independence Day. The school had programs on the occasion of Independence Day. So it was a long time to come home after being busy.

g1.jpg

Friends, when I became free, I came with you. I am here to share with you a new blogging. You must know that I share my blogging daily. I try to share the good and bad things with you every day. Also, try to share something different with you. Friends, I am back to share some rose flower photography with you.

You all know that the queen of flowers loves to look at rose flowers. No one does not like rose flowers. Although there is a cut in the rose I like the scent of the rose flower very much. I like roses in any color. This blood-pink rose flower is my favorite. Red rose flowers are very nice to look at. Moreover, it is not the case that roses of other colors are not liked. Whenever I see flowers of any color, I like to see flowers of all colors.

g3.jpg

I found some such beautiful rose flowers in the nursery. Although there was not much rose garden in that nursery. I was looking at two flowers. But there were trees but there were not so many flowers among the trees. I captured the few roses that I saw on camera. You know how nice it is to see flowers. Similarly, if the flower can be captured in the camera, then it is better. Later I was very happy to see such beautiful photographs.

Friends, I have shared those rose flower photographs with you today. I hope you will like the photos of rose flowers that I have shared today. Thanks so much for taking the time to watch. Good luck to all.

g.jpg

g2.jpg

g4.jpg

qara-xett.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 8 months ago 

The display of flower images is very interesting

 8 months ago 

thank you so much.

 8 months ago 

Your rose flowers photography looking nice. Thanks for sharing.

 8 months ago 

many thanks to brother.

 8 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65