BOC:- Random seven flower photography. 10% FOR BOC

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Good night everyone,


s3.jpg

to all the blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community. Hope all friends are well. Alhamdulillah, I am also well with your prayers, the creator has infinite mercy. It can't be finished because the time is going so busy. On the one hand, summer days have come. Again, on the day of Ramadan, everything is very busy. But when there is time amid a busy schedule, I get connected with you through blogging. Today I am back to share a new blog with you.

s4.jpg

Today I will share with you some different flower photography. To be honest, flower photography is pretty good. It feels good to walk in nature. Along with that, it is much better to enjoy the beauty of nature. The beauty of nature is our nature in harmony with everything around us. There are green plants. There is a beautiful flower scene. There are also very beautiful sky views in the open.

s.jpg

Let us try to enjoy nature as much as we can. I like it best when I roam in the open. At the same time, I feel very good when I see such beautiful flower scenes. Flower photography is very popular these days. I like it so much that I want to take photographs when I see flowers. I want to capture those beautiful flower photographs on camera. If time permits, I will try to share the flower photographs with you.

s2.jpg

Today I have put seven types of flower photography in one album. I enjoyed seeing the seven flower photographs of different categories. So I have tried to share seven flowers with you. Friends, it is very nice to see seven types of flowers in one album. So I tried to give you some joy through flower photography. Hope you like the flower photography I shared today.

s5.jpg

Constantly try to entertain you through the blog. If you like it, I appreciate it. Because I share it with difficulty to entertain you. When you get very nice feedback from you, the value comes back. Thank you very much friends for taking the time to visit my blogs. Stay healthy and be well with all the family. Best wishes to all.

s6.jpg

s1.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing some flower pictures. I love cactus plants.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for enjoying the flower photography.

 4 months ago 

Today you have done a great photography and you have given a beautiful description with the photography. I like your photography very much.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thanks for liking the photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22