BOC:-Photography of yellow color flowers.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Good evening,

Assalamu Alaikum dear brothers and sisters, I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also well with the infinite mercy of the creator in your prayers. Although I am spending quite a busy time on the occasion of Eid. Since I have come to the village house, everyone is having a good time eating and drinking together. Even then, when the opportunity arises, he will be present to communicate with you. Today I am back with a new blog. Welcome to my new blog. Today I will share with you flower photography.

p1.jpg

I try from time to time to share different posts for you. Because through the post we can take different types of entertainment. Also through posts, we can share a lot of beautiful information. Because when we share blogs, there is an opportunity to learn a lot. It's nice to see something new. Today I have shared several flower photographs. Friends, I like yellow flowers very much.

p.jpg

The flower photographs I am sharing today were taken from my trip to Rangamati. I went on a trip to Rangamati city and I was wandering around a lot there. When Sangpang goes to eat and drink at the restaurant, he sees some very beautiful flower scenery. From there I took photographs of white and yellow colors as well as some different varieties of marigolds. There was a very beautiful flower garden. Although we were in a hurry to return after eating and drinking from the restaurant.

p3.jpg

At that moment, seeing such beautiful flowers impressed me a lot. Everyone left me far away. As I was trying to take flower photographs. Everyone got into the boat leaving me. On that occasion, I took some flower photography. I am here to share the photographs of those yellow flowers. There were some beautiful little marigolds. The different colors of the marigolds were very beautiful.

p5.jpg

Especially the yellow color flowers impressed me a lot. The colors of the flowers were so beautiful that I hurriedly took some photographs of the flowers. I hope that you will like the flower photographs that I have shared today.

Because you always like my blogging, it is my success. Be good with all the family. Stay healthy, thank you very much, everyone.

p2.jpg

p4.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 last month 

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর করে ফুলে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর ছিল। আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে।

 last month 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া সময় দিয়ে আমার পোস্ট ভিজিট করলেন।

 last month 

আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। এই ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি বারবার দেখতে মন চায়।

 last month 

তাহলে বেশ ভালোই হল যেহেতু আমার শেয়ার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলা আপনার অনেক পছন্দ হয়েছে।

 last month 

Lovely red and yellow flowers. Nicely pictured.

 last month 

Thank you very much.

 last month 

The image display is very beautiful and good.

 last month 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72