BOC:-Photography of some rain soaked karamcha fruit.

in Beauty of Creativity3 days ago

How are you all

Assalamu Alaikum dear community respected blogger brothers and sisters. I hope everyone is doing well with their families. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the Creator. But it's not that good. Because when a person is busy, he is healthy. When free time is spent taking a break from that time, various types of tension enter the mind. Due to this now I am spending my free time unemployed time so it is not good. I pray to God that everything will be fine soon so that I can get back to work. Friends blogging has become both a hobby and a profession now.

f3.jpg

We do various activities based on this blogging. Especially now we are used to writing about any topic. Moreover, now a lot of importance is given to various creative subjects. Moreover, I try very hard to create anything. Also, have a variety of lifestyle-related topics to share with you. I like photography the most. Photography We do not do photography on any specific subject. We try to photograph any topic we find, any subject we find.

f.jpg

Whether it's landscape photography or homemade photography, I love making photography. The scenery includes a variety of flowers and fruits. There is also sky photography. Photography of surrounding vegetation. I want to photograph everything beautifully and capture it on camera. I love it the most when I can share those photographs with you. Today I will share with you fruit photography. You know that different fruits are available in different seasons in our country. Especially the seasonal fruits are very good to eat. When non-seasonal items are available after the season, there is not so much interest in them.

f1.jpg

Because those things contain formalin. It is better not to play such things. But one thing that can be noticed in most cases is that now due to the production of hybrid fruits or any vegetables, perennial fruits are available in Bangladesh. The fruit photography that I have shared with you today is the photography of Karamcha fruit. Although I didn't know much about Karamcha fruit. Suddenly one day I got on the roof on a rainy day. I saw the beautiful karamcha fruits there. At first, I thought it was cherry fruit.

f2.jpg

The fruit looked so tempting that I tore it in my hand. After taking it in hand, I found it to be base cos and sour. Then I realized that the cherry is not a fruit. After that, I searched Google and found that it is Karamcha fruit. This fruit is seen especially in the rainy season. I photographed some rain-soaked karamcha fruits from the roof garden. I am here today to share these karamcha fruit photographs with you.

f4.jpg

Our roof garden is huge. There are different types of fruit trees, flowering plants, and various medicinal plants. When I get to the roof, I try to take photographs of those fruits and flowers. The fruits looked very good. Especially the color of Karamcha fruit was very good as it was bright red. So I took a lot of photographs. Today I have shared those photographs with you guys.

f5.jpg

Hope you will like each and every karamcha fruit photograph that I share today. You always see my photography. Also, it is very nice to visit my posts regularly. Thank you very much for taking the time to visit my post. Today I am ending my writing here Allah Hafez.

f6.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFruits Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

দারুন দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে অনেক ভালো লাগে। এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফির সবাই কম বেশি বেশ পছন্দ করে। ধাপে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 2 days ago 

চেষ্টা করি আপু আপনাদের পছন্দের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো শেয়ার করার।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60