BOC:- Photography of some of the delicious dishes.

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Good evening,

All the bloggers of the beloved community are Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also good at your blessing with the infinite mercy of the Creator. Today I have come back with a new post. Today I will share some photographs of some foods. I try to be present with you on different types of things. So today it will be no exception. Today I have tried to share with you some food photography.

p3.jpg

I often try to share the photography of food. We Bengali nation we love to eat food. However, we are more accustomed to eating Bengali food. We try to make food at home most of the time. We often try to create different types of alluring foods in the house. Since outside food is not good for health. Because they mix different types of ingredients to enhance the taste of outside foods. Although we eat the food in a state of disrepair.

p.jpg

Moreover, he is sitting in the hobby and sometimes we eat food. However, continuing all the time will probably harm our health. The photograph I shared today is of a cake festival. That is, collecting from the source of food. We did not bring any food from outside. All the Guardians tried to get the food ready from their home. When we went to the cake festival, I was fascinated by the different types of food.

p2.jpg

Because our Bengali women can make such beautiful foods that could not be understood only if the cake was not festival. Every meal we shared and tasted. It was very funny that the food was very good to eat. It is nice to test everyone's food. I am sharing with you today friends.

p4.jpg

Friends, I hope all of my food photography is very good to all of you. Because you are so much better to help you constantly. So I am encouraged to always come with you blogging.

p1.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFood Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Judging from the color alone, it looks very delicious.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44