BOC:- Photography of some delicious homemade food.

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Good evening all friends,

Dear @beautycreativity to all respected blogger brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum. Hello everyone and welcome to my blog today. Hope you guys are all doing well this evening. Everyone is taking a rest after finishing Iftar. Hope you are having a good time with your family. Alhamdulillah I am also well with the family. However, the temperature is so high day by day that it cannot be tolerated. The degree of load shedding is very high with heat. All in all, people's lives are becoming miserable.

P3.jpg

Friends, we always try to share some different topics with you. Today I will share with you some food photography. You must know that I often try to do food photography. We Bengalis are foodies. We love to eat food. Especially we try to cook different kinds of food ourselves. But when we go out, we eat outside food. But we are not used to such an outside food.

But many people are more used to eating outside. Many people are less accustomed to eating out. Today I have shared some homemade food photography. There are also some photographs of outdoor dining moments. I have taken food photography at different times. I am sharing blogging with you about food photography. Friends here is the photography of different cakes. There is also ritual photography.

P4.jpg

You can also see the photography of everyone's favorite food, Chicken Fry. No matter what food you eat, it tastes good. All food tastes good when there is enough taste in the mouth. Especially in the afternoon, we try to prepare different types of breakfast. It is very good to eat hot onions in the afternoon. A few days ago I made onion at home to eat in the afternoon. I like to eat spicy hot onions.

And it is really good to eat pickles on hot days. So a few days ago I made a pickle by mixing coriander and tamarind. I have shared with you a photograph of the food there. Also, I have shared Bini Pitha's photography. Naksha pitha is very good to eat. I have also shared the photography of Pakon Pitha. You can say that every food was very dear to me.

P1.jpg

When I prepared the dishes, I thought of taking photographs from there. Today I tried to share those photographs with you. Hope you guys will like the food photography I shared today. You always encourage me through comments. It feels good to be inspired by such a beautiful inspiration. Thank you very much, everyone, stay well and stay healthy.

P.jpg

P2.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFOOD Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Looking tasty different kind of food.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 6 months ago 

This looks really delicious thanks for sharing.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much.