BOC:-Photography of seven marigold flowers. 10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Good afternoon,

Hope everyone's day is going well? How are you all with the family? It is becoming very difficult to stay well in this heat. Although I try to stay well but sometimes I get sick because of the heat. Today the whole day has been very bad, I have lost sleep at night, so the whole day is going to be very bad. If you don't get a good night's sleep, nothing else feels good. We are quite hindered to work properly. Despite being busy and feeling bad, I try to do community work.

f4.jpg

So I am back today to share a new post. Today I will share with you some flower photography. You must know that everyone likes flowers very much. No matter what season we see flowers, flowers bring joy to the mind. Flowers are symbols of love, flowers are symbols of beauty. We inaugurate any auspicious work with flowers. We wish happy moments with flowers. If you see such a beautiful flower, then the mind is filled with joy in a moment.

The flower photography that I will share today is the marigold flower photography. Although the photographs are small in size, the colors are very beautiful. I collected these flower photographs from the nursery. There is a nursery next to our house. When the children are taken to school, I visit the nursery when I have free time. Haven't been recent, went quite a while ago. There were beautiful marigold flowers in the trees.

f2.jpg

f3.jpg

I went for some flowers. But I didn't get the flowers I wanted. So I tried to collect some beautiful flower photography. Because flowers are something that cannot be avoided. As we share flower photography from time to time. So from that thought when I see a beautiful flower I try to take photographs. Later it is convenient to share with you.

f.jpg

f1.jpg

Today I am here with some marigold photography from those flower photography. You must see how beautiful the flowers look. A flower has many color combinations. I like such mixed colors very much. So I try to collect different types of flower photography. Hope you guys will like the photos of marigold flowers that I shared today.

I try to take photography whenever I get a beautiful view of something. Later, it is convenient to share the photography with you on the blog. So today I shared with you the photographs from your gallery. I hope you will be well with your family and stay healthy. Don't forget to let me know how you like the flower photography I share.

f5.jpg

f6.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Your photography of marigold flowers is superb. Thank you so much for sharing the photography of these wonderful flowers with us

 2 months ago 

Thanks for liking my shared flower photography.

 2 months ago 

I really like the colour combination of these flowers. Perfect shots.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much brother.

 2 months ago 

বেশ দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আসলে চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখলে মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে থাকি। যখন মুগ্ধ হই তখন অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। আসলে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করতে আমিও খুব ভালোবাসি। মুগ্ধ হলাম আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে।

 2 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার শেয়ার করা ফুলে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভালো লাগার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45