BOC:-Photography of rain-soaked flowers and leaves.

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Dear Steemit Friends,

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers by the infinite mercy of the creator. I am good with everyone in the family, I try to be good all the time. How is your day going friends and everyone at home? I am having a good time on a rainy day. Guys, it's raining a lot here today. There has been a lot of rain especially today for three days. Due to this rain, the environment is much cooler. On this rainy day, many remember the lost days of the past.

f5.jpg

f2.jpg

Today suddenly the kids asked me if they would get wet in the rain. When we were kids we got wet many times in the rain. Since we were in the village we were drenched in rain water daily for some reason. But we were used to not getting sick if we got wet in the rain. But today's children do not get wet in the rain so suddenly they get sick. So I am a little careful with the children so as not to get wet in the rain. Friends want to soak them in rainwater. Since I am in the city, there is no chance to get wet in the rain.

f6.jpg

Moreover, there is no such open environment to go down and get wet in the rain. So I was forced to go to the roof with them. However, if it rains on the roof, it becomes very muddy, so it is quite scary. They have not bathed in ponds and it has never rained so it is a little scary to let them get wet in the rain. So I went straight to the roof. As it was raining heavily, they put both of them on the roof and I stood on the side.

f3.jpg

f4.jpg

There was more wind on the roof in the rain. There was a rustling sound due to the wind. So I thought I'd take some photography from the roof while I'm gone. When I go to the roof garden I want to take photography. Since there is a large number of plants within the roof, the roof garden. So, in the rainy season, there are not many flowers. Water-absorbing plants that can tolerate water show a small number of flowers. And with so much rain, fruits and flowers are less visible on the trees.

So I went out thinking that it was raining and got wet in the rain. I took some rain-soaked flower photography and tree-leaf photography. I came down from the roof and thought to share with you today those rain-soaked photographs. Because I love wet photography. I think almost everyone loves photography of rain-soaked flowers and plants.

f.jpg

f1.jpg

It is very nice to see when the rainwater falls on the flowers. Moreover, it is much more pleasant when the rain falls on the green leaves. Due to incessant rain, the trees were getting waterlogged. Especially the rainwater was sticking very nicely between the flowers and the leaves of the trees. So guys I took some photographs in the rain. I am sharing those photographs with you.

Hope you guys will like the photography of rain-soaked flowers and plants that I shared today. Everyone likes such an environment and you should like it too. So, friends, it would be much better if you told me how you feel. Thank you all for taking the time to visit my blog.

f7.jpg

f8.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryRain-soaked flowers and leaves Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে আমি মুগ্ধ। মুগ্ধ হওয়ার মতো কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখলেই আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে যদি। প্রতিনিয়ত সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে চাই আপনার কাছ থেকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35