BOC:-Photography of rain-soaked flowers.

in Beauty of Creativity3 days ago

Good night all,


F4.jpg

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog today. Hope you guys are all well. I hope you are having a good time with your family. Alhamdulillah I am fine, I was a bit busy. I joined you for free with a post. You know that it is rainy season in our country at present. In this season it is very nice to take different types of wet photography. Today I will share with you some rain-wet flower photography. I love photographing rain-soaked flowers.

F6.jpg

Especially when the rainwater falls between the flowers is very nice to see. Monsoon season is truly enchanting. Nature is not decorated so beautifully, nature is not washed and cleaned by the monsoon season. Because freshness returns to nature in monsoon water. If there is no rainy season, the economy of our country will never go to a good stage. Farmers are waiting for the monsoons of our agriculture-based Bangladesh. Because if there is no monsoon, if there is not enough water, the farmers will not be able to cultivate.

F2.jpg

One of the six seasons of our Bangladesh is very beautiful. Every season looks beautiful no matter what season we observe. I especially love monsoons and winters. My favorite among them is the rainy season. I don't know why because of the extra rain during the monsoon season, I like to sit indoors and watch the monsoon rains. Spending time at home is much better in this rain. Most like nature becomes much more joyful.

F.jpg

The canal bill floats in the water. Water fills all around. There are many waves in the ocean. One day it was raining heavily. I went to the roof with two children to soak in the rain. The children were drenched in rain as I watched their scenes. Suddenly my attention went to the flower. Because there was a lot of gardens within the roof. Especially the flower garden and the fruit garden were full of everything.

F5.jpg

So I was watching from a distance that the flowers were moving a lot in the wind. In the midst of it, I was looking at the rain-soaked flowers which looked very beautiful. So I wondered if it would be possible to take some photographs in the rain. Although there was not a lot of rain there was a light drizzle. The body gets wet in this drizzling rain. Somehow I went and took some photographs. They are stored in the phone gallery.

F1.jpg

So guys I thought of sharing photography today. From that thought, I came up with photography of rain-soaked flowers. Although it is still raining heavily, I am not on the roof now. Sometimes I want to spend time on the roof but sometimes I don't. Since I have been sick for several days, I do not want to climb so high. Today I shared the blog with you about that earlier photography.

F3.jpg

Hope you guys will like the rain-wet photography I shared today. Because such photographs are more or less preferred by everyone. I have many favorites. I hope you will like it. Thank you all for taking the time to visit my photography.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryRain-soaked flowers Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

It was nice to see your wood rose flowers. Thank you for the beautiful photography.

 2 days ago 

Thanks for enjoying the photographs.

 23 hours ago 

This photography is truly unique. This is why I love your photography.

 14 hours ago 

Thank you very much for liking my shared photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48