BOC:-Photography of Krishnachura flowers.

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago (edited)

Good afternoon all,


s1.jpg

Dear community, all respected blogger brothers and sisters welcome to my new blogging today. Hope you guys like my new blog today. I tried to come up with some photography. Always try to photograph something different. A while ago I went out to take the girls to drop my daughter off at Shabadayan Academy. Bengali poetry recitation practice class for girls is held in KG school in Cox's Bazar. The girl has to be picked up and fetched every Thursday. So today I went to send my daughter to school as today was Thursday's Shabadyan poetry recitation class.

s.jpg

s5.jpg

Suddenly, when I passed my daughter, I saw a black cherry blossom tree. Flowers are seen everywhere in this season. Sometimes we see black cherry blossom trees in such places, there is no opportunity to do photography due to the crowd of people. But when I see some beautiful scenes I want to do photography. Sometimes I can't take photography due to lack of time or environmental conditions. If I understand the situation and have time, I can take photographs. The same happened today. I was trying to take a photograph when I suddenly saw the black cherry blossom tree in the schoolyard.

It feels so good, to be honest, I'm impressed. Krishnachura flower can be said to be the tradition of Bengal. Now in the city or the village, you can see black cherry blossoms everywhere. In this season, the beauty of black cherry flowers on trees makes the whole environment mesmerizing. Today I tried to take some photographs from there. I am here to share those photographs with you.

s6.jpg

We know our nature is very beautiful. We know that the environment around us is very beautiful. If we can take good care of that environment then much better results are obtained. Because such a beautiful tree grows differently for the environment. Moreover, different types of trees are more useful for our survival. So we all try to plant trees around the house or around any institution. Those trees give us fruit. Some trees only give flowers. Oxygen is one of the survival tools of mankind. We always benefit from trees.

When there are no trees in the environment, the environment is not healthy. People will always get sick in that environment. So we all should plant beautiful trees around the house or around the institution. On the one hand, as the environment will be healthy, it will increase the beauty of the environment. Hope you guys will like the photography I shared today.

s2.jpg

s4.jpg

I know the black cherry flower is everyone's favorite flower. Anyone who likes this flower can see it at once. I love to see such gorgeous red flowers. I like to take these photographs today and share them with you. Everyone will be fine and healthy with all the family.

s7.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Very nice view of the photo of the plant

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking my shared photography.

 2 months ago 

Krishna Chura has done a very beautiful photography of the tree, the red flowers and the green leaves look great. Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful flower plant photography with us

 2 months ago 

Thanks for liking my shared photography.

 2 months ago 

ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে মুগ্ধ হলাম। সত্যি অসাধারণ হয়েছে আজকের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো।

 2 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনাকে।

 2 months ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। আমার কাছে অসম্ভব সুন্দর লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি। দারুন কালার কম্বিনেশন ফটোগ্রাফির। এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি আমি খুবই পছন্দ করি। সব সময় এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে চাই।

 2 months ago 

বেশ ভালো লাগলো আপনার এত সুন্দর অনুভূতি প্রকাশ করার জন্য।

 2 months ago 

কৃষ্ণচূড়া ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো সত্যিই অস্থির হয়েছে। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking it.

 2 months ago 

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আমার কাছে অনেক বেশি ভালো লেগেছে। অনেক ধন্যবাদ ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to visit my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39