BOC:-Photography of green nature and golden rice fields.

in Beauty of Creativity2 days ago

How are you all?

Friends I hope you are all well. Hope you are having a great time with your family. Everyone must be spending a tired time in the autumn afternoon. Because this time is very busy. Chasbai finished work and returned home again or many spent time tired. However, wherever you live, I wish you good health. I am also doing well and spending good time with my family. Greetings to all and welcome friends to a new blog.

f1.jpg

We always try to share our good and bad things with you through posts. Because here is an opportunity to share with you the good and bad things accumulated inside. So always love to share different things with you guys. You inspire so much about any subject that always inspires me. Love to share new things with you.

A few days ago I went to your house for a visit. Especially during Eid, when I went to my mother's house, I went to my sister's house from there. So, friends, the beauty of the mountains and the surrounding trees and paddy fields impressed me a lot. Because I always like to walk in nature. Always try to enjoy the beauty of nature. That day, when I went out of your house after eating, the beautiful nature impressed me a lot.

f2.jpg

f3.jpg

Especially in the plains that flowed along the hills, the rice cultivation areas were very beautiful. Then the green-colored paddy became golden. In that season the paddy was starting to ripen. I took the photographs of that half-ripe paddy. I also took several photographs of the surrounding green nature. It is very nice to see such a beautiful scene at the time of sunset in the afternoon. Nature becomes very colorful especially due to sunset.

Just as it is good to see the methu path of village Bengal, it is much better to see the sports of small children. Everyone gets very busy in the evening. Some get busy with household chores. Again the boys and girls of the village got busy in sports. Those who go to work are busy returning home. At that moment I went out on the road. The children were running around and playing. We stood there looking at the scenery around us.

f.jpg

f4.jpg

I especially like the beauty of hilly areas. Because those places were high or slightly high mountains. I liked the beauty there very much. I used to go a lot but now I don't go as much since I got married. I am very busy with my children's studies. So I try to travel lightly when I have time.

I hope that you will like the photographs that I have shared today. Such beautiful photographs cannot be disliked by anyone. Nature teaches us many things and gives us many experiences. Many of us can achieve that and many of us fail. Tell us how you feel after seeing such beautiful scenes. Thank you all so much for taking the time to visit the photographs.

f5.jpg

f6.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryNatural Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Very good rice fields.

 2 days ago 

Thank you very much.

 yesterday 

Thank you for sharing, I am impressed by the beautiful photographs of rural nature.

 18 hours ago 

Thanks a lot for visiting my post.

 yesterday 

These photographs taken by you are really of professional quality. I like seeing these photographs of yours.

 18 hours ago 

Nice to read constructive feedback from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45