BOC:-Photography of cosmos flowers and marigolds.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month (edited)

Good evening all,

Dear community blogger brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are all having a wonderful day with your family. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with the infinite mercy of the creator and your infinite prayers. Friends I am back today with a new blog. Greetings and welcome to my new blogging today. I always try to share something different with you. On that occasion, I will share with you some flower photography today.

f.jpg

f1.jpg

If my photography today is different flowers. To be honest, flowers are very nice to see. Flowers are something that catches the eye at first glance. Besides, everyone likes flowers. It is very nice if there is a beautiful flower garden in the yard of the house. Moreover, it is much better to see a flower garden in front of an office or in a nursery. I try to do flower photography wherever I see a flower garden.

I also came up with some flower photography. The flower photography I will share today is some cosmos flower photography. Also, there are some Chinese marigold flower photography. The photography of each flower was very beautiful. The beauty of flowers delights me again and again. So I try to photograph flowers wherever I see them. However, photography is not always an opportunity. Because we try to do the photography by understanding the environment.

f3.jpg

f4.jpg

I collected these flower photographs from the nursery. If you go to the nursery, you must understand the meaning of flowers. There are different types of trees. There were many other species of flowers but I took many flower photographs. Today I came with the photographs of these flowers.

There were many other species of flowers but I took many flower photographs. Today I came with the photographs of these flowers. I hope you like the flower photography I shared today. Don't forget to tell your friends how you like it. Thank you very much for your time.

f2.jpg

f5.jpg

f6.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 last month 

All your flower photography looks great. Thanks for sharing flower photography with us.

 last month 

Thank you for enjoying my shared flower photography.

 last month 

The yellow color of this flower is quite beautiful. I also saw the color and shape of this flower.

 last month 

Thank you very much. Good luck.

 last month 

অনেক চমৎকার করে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এরকম সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 last month 

Thank you very much for liking the flower photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55