BOC: Photography of a large fish project //10% for BOC.

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Good evening to all my friends,


p6.jpg

Dear @beautycreativity All friends Assalamualaikum. At the beginning of the writing, I wish everyone greetings and welcome to the new blogging. Dear friends, I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also well by the infinite mercy of the Creator. I am very well with your prayers, the day is going very well. So nice to blog regularly with you guys. Through blogging, you can share your good and bad with everyone. Due to this the mind is much better. So try to always share good and bad with you.

I am back today to share a new blog with you. Today I will share with you some beautiful photographs of a big fish project. Hope you all like it. Friends, there are some places in our Cox's Bazar area where there is a lot of fish farming. Especially here, marine fishes are cultivated more in salt water. To say that freshwater fish farming is very less in Cox's Bazar area. Although either is very insignificant to say. But in most cases, marine fish are cultivated through different projectors.

p2.jpg

One of those fish projects that you can see through the photography shared today. Looks like a big fish project. Different species of marine fish are cultivated here. Fish farming is done in the monsoon season. Moreover, salt is cultivated here during the dry season. To say that quite a few places are of superior quality. Through which many financial earnings can be said. Those who have such places are rich people. So when I travel through this road, I try to do project photography. I like it very much.

I try to take some photographs when I travel on this road. There is a beautiful road next to this project. There is a lot of good time spent in the afternoon. As many trees have been planted along the road. There are villages nearby. On one side large fish projects and blue colored water. It is also very nice to see the green scenery. A residential area. A big project in the middle. In addition to this, there is a large sea bar sea. Which we know as the Bankkhali River. Friends, the water was very fresh. Blue-colored water. When fishing is done from this big project, fishing is done mainly by small boats. Many small boats are moored alongside this project.

p .jpg

These boats are used when it is time to catch fish. How do you like the scene guys hope you like it. Thank you so much for taking the time to view the photographs I shared today. Along with that, I read my very beautiful feelings today for your enjoyment.


p1.jpg

p3.jpg

p4.jpg

p5.jpg

qara-xett.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর কিছু সমুদ্র সৈকতের ফটোগ্রাফি আপনি শেয়ার করেছেন।

 11 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু।

 11 months ago 

So wonderful photoshoot..

 11 months ago 

A lot of thanks brother.

 11 months ago 

Welcome...

 11 months ago 

Thank you for sharing the beauty of nature, I love seeing it.

 11 months ago 

Many thanks to you brother.

 11 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72