BOC:- Photography in green crop field //10% for BOC.

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Good evening everyone,


p5.jpg

Dear friends, how are you all? Assalamu Alaikum to all respected blogger brothers and sisters of @beautycreativity dear community. Hope you all are having a good day. So friends I am also very well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the Most Merciful. Always try to be good. I try to share the good with you. At the beginning of the writing, I welcome you all to today's new blogging. Today I am back again to share a different topic.

p.jpg

So friends, like every day, today I have appeared with a topic. What I will share with you today is some landscape photography. As for landscape photography, I will share with you, especially green paddy field photography. So I like to see green nature very much. I like doing flower photography. I also like to take beautiful green nature photographs. Friends, wherever we go in Bangladesh, it is always green and green. A bit when we left the city we headed towards the village. Then you can see very beautiful simple nature. The photographs I am sharing with you today are of a huge paddy field. Many people earn their living in these paddy fields.

A lot of beautiful rice is cultivated here. The livelihood of thousands of people throughout the year is cultivated from here. Although this paddy field was very big before. But it is gradually getting smaller due to the human population. Although I did not take the photographs standing. I took the photographs from the car on the way. If the photographs could have been taken standing then many more beautiful photographs could have been taken. Because the environment was very beautiful. I love this view on my commute.

p1.jpg

So I took the photographs a few days ago. I always find such a beautiful moment when I go to the city or go to the village on this village road. Hope you guys like my green paddy field photography today. Surely such a scene should be liked. Don't forget to tell us what you think. Thank you all so much for taking the time to watch, friends. Wish everyone stay healthy and well.

p2.jpg

p3.jpg

p4.jpg

p6.jpg

qara-xett.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryNature Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I like seeing green views like the rice fields that you share

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 10 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88