BOC:- Photographs of seven random flowers.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Good evening everyone,

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. Dear all blogger brothers and sisters of @BeautyCreativity hope you all are doing well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the infinite mercy of the creator. I always try to be good with your prayers. Dear friends, how are you all with your family? Of course, I'm having a good time too but I have to say it's getting busy. Today I will share with you a blog about flower photography.

f1.jpg

You must know that we all love more or less flowers. I want to immerse myself in the flowers. Want to get lost in the flowers? Flowers are something that catches the eye. It is very nice to see flowers of different colors. People are much more aware these days. Everyone tries to make more or less flower gardens.

f.jpg

The flower garden is a physical exercise together. On the other hand, the beautiful environment grows. It looks good in the yard of the house or around the office court. Everyone tries to make a flower garden. Flower gardens add a distinct beauty to the environment. I love any type of flower. I try to walk among the flowers all the time.

Although gardening is my favorite hobby. But here we live in the city so it is not possible to have a flower garden. Because we live here on a small scale to earn a living or for our convenience. Flower gardening becomes very complicated in that space. Although the mind wants it is not possible to do. When I go out and see a flower garden, I like doing flower photography much more.

f5.jpg

Today I have shared some different flower photography. Always love to share flower photography. It's always nice to get good feedback and encouragement from you. So again try to share some more beautiful flower photography.

f6.jpg

That's just flower photography, why blogging when I share, you give a lot of encouragement. Then become more motivated. I love the journey of the Steemit platform. Because everyone here is so compassionate and treats everyone very nicely. I was impressed by everyone's behavior. Everyone helps everyone a lot.

I feel very blessed to work in such a beautiful environment. Thank you all so much for taking the time to visit my blog today.

f3.jpg

f2.jpg

f4.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

কি সুন্দর সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। ফটোগ্রাফার এগুলো দেখতে অনেক দারুন হয়েছে। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাকে মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আমার শেয়ার করা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে ভালো লাগার জন্য।

 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing some flower photography images with all of us.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71