BOC:-Photograph of Crown of Thorns flowers taken from the roof garden.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?

ful.jpg

Dear friends, hope you are all well. Good afternoon everyone. Hope everyone is having a good day. But everyone is getting sick due to weather changes. I wish you to stay healthy with your family members. Since the weather is changing, everyone should try to stay healthy. Those with elderly or small children in their homes need to take a little extra precaution. Finally, Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers. So friends today I joined again to share a new blogging with you.

ful4.jpg

Today I will again share some different flower photography. Honestly, I love sharing flower photography. I like flower photography very well. I like to do other photography. But flower photography excels in landscapes. So I always try to take pictures of beautiful flowers when I see them. Besides, everyone likes flowers. Everyone is fascinated just by seeing such a thing as flowers.

There are many types of flowers. I like all kinds of flowers. Each flower category is unique. Some flowers have fragrance and some flowers have no fragrance. But the fragrant flowers are just as pleasant. I like flowers without fragrance much more. The only difference is that some flowers have a smell and some flowers don't. Let me have beautiful flowers. The flower that adorns the beauty of our garden. The beauty of our house is adorned by keeping flowers. The flower that gives joy to our hearts is any kind of flower.

ful3.jpg

Today I will share some crown of thorns flower photography. I love the crown of thorns flower like any other flower. You must know that crowns of thorns and flowers come in different colors. But among them today I have shared the color crown of thorns flower photography. I really like this color. Gardens of the crown of thorns and flowers can be seen in various places. The flowers look very beautiful especially when placed in a tub. I took these flower photographs from our rooftop garden. It looked very nice placed in the tub. So I took several photographs of the crown of thorns flowers. I have shared those photographs with you today.

ful1.jpg

ful2.jpg

ful5.jpg

ful6.jpg

I hope you guys like my flower photography today. Thanks everyone for taking the time to watch. Your likes mean the hard work is worth sharing.

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Great flower photography. The flowers look very beautiful. Especially the beauty of the white petaled flowers is great, thank you.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking my shared photography.

 9 months ago 

The flowers look very wonderful. Especially the beauty of the white petaled flowers is great, thank you so much for your photography.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much, ma'am.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for such a nice post. Growing up, I saw a lot of cut flower plants but never saw or touched a cut flower plant. I came to estimate and saw a lot from many people and understood that your photography was stunning, and I will try to touch the flower with my hands later.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for liking my flower photography.

 9 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36