BOC:-Papaya fruit and flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

How are you all

Assalamu Alaikum to all the blogger brothers and sisters of the Community. Hope you guys are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also well with the infinite mercy of the creator in your prayers. Today I am back with a new blog. Welcome to my new blog today. Always try to share different things with you. In that continuation today I am back with some landscape photography. The photograph I will share today is of some flowers and fruits.

f3.jpg

I like to do flower and fruit photography in natural scenery. Now you can see I have shared photography of papaya fruit. I took these photographs from Changpang restaurant during my trip to Rangamati. While we were walking around the restaurant, we saw very beautiful papaya trees. So I thought it would be good to take some photographs from there. Papaya looked very nutritious. As there were plenty of papaya trees. Besides, the papaya trees looked very good.

f2.jpg

Moreover, I took photographs of some mountain species of flowers there. It is very nice to see the views of the mountains. The view of the green nature, the beautiful mountains, and the lake was very beautiful. I liked every scene more and more. I was wandering around a lot there. Moments are so good when everyone can travel together. During that time there were many beautiful photography opportunities. So here I am today to share some photography from there.

f.jpg

f1.jpg

Here is a photograph of Lajyavati flowers. Moreover, there is photography of garden luxury flowers. So today I thought about what can be shared. With that in mind, when I entered the phone gallery, I saw these photographs. I like flower photography and fruit photography.

f4.jpg

f6.jpg

There was some very beautiful photography with the hilly papaya trees and the lush flowers and garden luxuries. Sharing today's blog about flower photography and papaya photography. Hope you guys all like my blogging today.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

আপনি পেঁপে ফল এবং ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে সব সময় দিয়ে যান এই শুভকামনা রইল।

 4 months ago 

পেঁপে গাছ দেখে আমার বেশ ভালো লাগছিল তাই সাথে সাথে ফটোগ্রাফি করে নিয়েছিলাম।

 4 months ago 

আজকে দেখছি আপনি অনেক দারুন করে পেঁপে ফলের এবং ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। পেঁপে আমার অনেক পছন্দের একটি ফল। আপনি ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।

 4 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে।

 4 months ago 

Every photograph you take is very beautiful and colorful. I really like your photography skills. Thanks for sharing with us

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to visit the blog.

 4 months ago 

You have done very beautiful pape and flower photography. I like your photography post. Good luck and thank you.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33