BOC:-Night time photography in my city.

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Good night everyone,

Hope you guys are doing well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers and the mercy of God. Dear friends, at the end of the day, we all try to be good. I hope you and your family are doing well. Although it is a bit hot, we have to accept it and do the work normally. Every year it's when the hot season comes that we get restless. Again, when the heat goes away, it's a great time. But our work does not stop even in summer, we try to do continuous work.

S2.jpg

S3.jpg

Today I will share some night photography of my city. Since I live in the city, I go out at night at various times. Don't want to go out in the heat especially during the day. So try to go out in the cold afternoon. Also, especially in the city environment, fairs or other events gather in a grand manner at night. Today I will share with you some scenes of the city environment taken at different times.

Especially when the evening falls in the city and the night begins, the lights are shining all around. It is very nice to take a rickshaw in such a beautiful shining environment. Besides, he likes to spend time sitting in a restaurant. It's especially nice to spend time on the beach near the city. Today I share with you some night time photography from different times.

The first photographs you see are taken from the road. This road is quite nice when expecting to take a rickshaw. I like the road with such beautiful lighting. I took these photographs when I was going to the beach. You can also see some magnificent photography lighting. Moreover, I took some photography from the tourism fair in Cox's Bazar.

S1.jpg

S.jpg

S6.jpg

We had a great time at the tourism fair. Especially the lighting was arranged around. Moreover, it was decorated with a lovely boat with lighting. Had a great time. You can also see the photography of a restaurant. There was a very nice atmosphere when I was sitting and eating.

Although the restaurant was across the road. There was a swimming pool next to the restaurant. Swimming pool downstairs and a restaurant on the second floor. It was great to take photographs of the swimming pool from the restaurant. Also beautiful lights were arranged on the side of the road. Such a beautiful environment fascinates me a lot. So I try to roam around the city, especially at night. I hope you guys will like the night photography I shared today.

S4.jpg

S5.jpg

I try to share different photographs or different blogs from time to time. I love it the most when you inspire me so much. Many thanks for taking the time to visit the blog.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryLighting Photography my town


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Beautiful colorful lights atmosphere.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much, I enjoyed seeing the photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36