BOC:-Night time lighting photography of my city.

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Good evening,

Dear community blogger brothers and sisters, greetings and welcome to my blogging episode today. Hope you guys are all well. Times are going very busy. Being so busy, not posting properly, and struggling to do proper community work. Still, I try to contact you when I have time. To share good and bad things with you through blogging. So today I am back with a new blog.

p2.jpg

We try to share photography of different categories with you from time to time. The photographs that I will share today are some of my city's night-time lighting photography. You know that at night, the city shines with lighting. Which I like very much. When I go out for a walk, especially in the evening there is a chance to go out. I love to go out in the evening. If you go out in the evening, you will see that it is very nice to be in a cold and quiet environment.

p1.jpg

Moreover, different restaurants or different offices in the city are usually arranged. Which shines beautifully through the lighting. Which fascinates me a lot. The day I took these photographs must have been New Year's Day. Many places were arranged that day. Especially the hotels and restaurants along the beach were very nicely decorated.

p4.jpg

That day I roamed till night. Roamed on the beach and enjoyed such beautiful views while walking. I liked watching those arranged scenes much more. I captured those scenes on camera. Although that day was the beginning of the year. But even if it is not the beginning of the year, these areas are always decorated so beautifully. Especially the restaurants along the sea are very nicely decorated.

p3.jpg

That's why I like to visit this place again and again. I hope you will like the photographs of such lighting decorations. Thank you all so much for taking the time to watch, friends.

p5.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryLifestyle Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you for sharing. I like seeing your photography because the place you took the picture has colorful lights.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to view my photography.

 7 months ago 

This is a pretty good picture that my friend took at night and I like the night atmosphere with lots of lights like that.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind and encouraging comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67