BOC:-My photography today with some different flowers. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

How are you all

Hope you guys are all well. How is your day going with your family? Since Eid is coming, everyone must be very busy. Our busyness increases a little during the month of Ramadan. Eid is a very big day for us Muslims. Moreover, fasting days are very important for us. So all of us are busy with a little worship on the day of fasting. At the same time, we try to do our series of tasks. Even so, since we have to devote a little more time to worship on the day of fasting, our busyness increases a little.

f3.jpg

Still, by the infinite mercy of God, we can handle everything, Alhamdulillah. Friends, even amid a busy schedule, we do not stop, we try to fulfill our work. Our times are very blessed on this auspicious day. Despite being very busy, we never stop posting. All in all, having a great time. Always try to share something different with you.

f4.jpg

Two years ago I went to the roof with the children. It's been a long time since I went to the roof but the kids were bothering me so much and I had some work to do so I went to the roof. Although I went around three or four, I didn't feel so good. Going to the roof in the sun is not relaxing. When you go in the afternoon, it feels good in the cold weather. As we needed to leave around three or four o'clock I went.

f.jpg

My children were also there and we were very happy for a while. As they were running around I took some photographs from the roof garden. I originally went to the rooftop for the henna leaves. Unfortunately, there were no henna leaves on the tree. Although there were trees, there were no leaves among the trees. Finally, in desperation, I came up with some flower photography. But the flowers were quite beautiful as the trees were in the sun. The flowers were sparkling.

f5.jpg

There were different types of flower plants on the roof. I took some different flower photographs from that flowering plant. Today I have shared those photographs with you in my blogging. I hope you will like the flower photography that I have shared. Always try to share some beautiful flower photography with you.

f2.jpg

You give so much encouragement, that I am always more motivated. I hope you will like my flower photography shared today. Many thanks to everyone for taking the time to visit my flower blogging.

f1.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You have done beautiful flower photography. I like your photography.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking the photography.

 5 months ago 

Some beautiful flower pictures. I like the first flower picture.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much brother for looking at the photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72