BOC:- My favorite food photography.10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

How are you all,

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am a Bangladeshi citizen. Friends from Cox's Bazar city, Bangladesh, blogging with you constantly. Today I am back with a new blog. Greetings and welcome to my new blogging today. Constantly try to share with you some different topics. Today I will share with you some food photography.

R6.jpg

Try to share food photography with you sometimes. Because I love sharing food photography. We are a human race. Any animal has to survive by eating food. So we also have to live by eating food. Food gives energy to our bodies. We can stay healthy by eating healthy food. So we try to always have good food, healthy food, and nutritious food in the food menu. Sometimes we eat out when we go out.

R2.jpg

When we are at home, we try to prepare our favorite dishes. The food photography that I will be sharing today is some home food photography and some outdoor food photography. Especially the food I made at home was very good. And the food I ate outside was good and not bad. Especially the ice cream and cream cakes and puddings were very good to eat.

R4.jpg

When we go out, we eat different kinds of food. Sometimes it gets boring to eat home-cooked food. So try to eat your favorite foods outside during any entertainment. I took photographs of the food as I ate it. Hope you like it. Also, I have tried to include photography from some homemade recipes. I have shared the photographs of that recipe with you today.

R3.jpg

Fruit custard is especially good to eat. There are also different types of fish recipes here. There are other breakfast recipes. Which I like to eat very much and are very dear to me. Different foods are prepared at different times. Which I try to do uniquely. I take ACP whenever I get time. And when time is not available, taking a photograph of the food plate is an opportunity to share with you.

R.jpg

I have shared some such food photography with you today. Here is the photography of fruits. I like eating papaya very much. Papaya is very good for health especially papaya works very well for the liver. I often eat papaya. A few days ago I made a pizza with carrots and bread. I have shared a plate of that recipe with you. I also shared a photograph of a plate from which I made ras malai with semolina. I cooked a fish curry with vegetables and shared that recipe plate. Made custard dessert hope you will like it too.

R1.jpg

Try to create something unique. I take recipes and photography from there while making. From there, I have shared the food photography with you. If you go out in between, take some photographs while eating there. All in all, it's nice to share food photography with you.

R5.jpg

I hope you guys will like the food photography I shared today. Thank you all so much for taking the time to watch.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFOOD Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54