BOC:- Mini Cosmos Flower Photography.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Dear Steemit Blogger,

Hope everyone is well. How is your day going dear friends? Today was very busy as our weekend day is Friday. I'm usually a bit busy on holidays. Because everyone stays at home on holidays. Besides, there is a lot of cooking to do. Moreover, there are many types of work that we try to do. All in all, I had a great time. So friends, when I became free, I joined you through blogging. Today I am here to share a new blogging with you.

p.jpg

We always try to present different things to you. I would love to have an open discussion with you on any topic. Today I will share with you some photographs of mini cosmos flowers. We all know the Cosmos flower. I like some small cosmos flowers like grass flowers. which grow in the environment around us. Of course, we don't plant it. They tend to grow naturally.

f3.jpg

And there are very beautiful flowers blooming. I like these flowers very much. Which are the cosmos flowers in our garden. Like the bean cosmos flowers, the grass flowers are very beautiful to look at. I took these flowers from the Golden Temple in Rangamati. On the way up the stairs of the temple, I saw beautiful mini cosmos flowers. Although they were keeping the trees very nice and careful. It was clear that the trees were being grown very beautifully and carefully. As flowers bloomed among the grasses. A different kind of beauty prevailed.

f.jpg

Dear friends, I hope you will like the mini cosmos flower photographs that I have shared today. Try to share some beautiful photography with you. Don't forget to comment if you like it. Getting your good feedback gives more motivation to work. Thanks everyone for taking the time to watch.

f2.jpg

f4.jpg

qara-xett.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

কসমস ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে সত্যিই মন ভরে গেল। অনেক অনেক ভালো লাগলো আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। শুভকামনা রইল।

 9 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভালো লাগার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

The appearance of the yellow flowers is quite nice

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 9 months ago 

Gorgeous little yellow flower.

 9 months ago 

Best wishes to you always

 9 months ago 

I really enjoyed reading your photography post. You photographed climbing the stairs of a temple. Really awesome thank you.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading your sentiments.

 9 months ago 

wow. You have shared a very beautiful yellow color cosmos flower photography.

 9 months ago 

I got a lot of encouragement. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69