BOC:- Landscape and blue sky photography. 10% for BOC.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Have a nice day everyone,

Dear community blogger brothers and sisters, I hope you are all well. Friends, I am also well having a nice time in the winter season. Now that it's winter and schools are closed, everyone is moving around a lot with their children and family members. So, friends, I am also trying to move around. Meanwhile, when I see beautiful photographs, I try to capture them on camera.

b3.jpg

Today I am back to share with you a different kind of blogging. Always try to discuss different topics with you. Also, try to get to know you through different photography. Some of the different types of photography are available to share with you. Today I will share with you some landscape photography.

We see a lot of things around us in transit terms. But sometimes there is an opportunity to take photography and sometimes there is no opportunity to take photography. So friends, when I get a chance to do photography, I try to share with you some beautiful photography. The photographs that I will share are of blue sky and surrounding landscape. Also, you will notice that there are some wind power poles installed here. Cox's Bazar is working on a big project for power generation.

b.jpg

Now that the power crisis is going on nationwide. So the government of Bangladesh is trying to produce electricity in different ways. Among them, one of our big projects in Cox's Bazar is a wind power project. So I tried to share those poles with you through photography. It looks very beautiful from a distance and the photographs of this project look very good from close up. This is a big gain for us as the power shortage will be eliminated. A very big Chinese company is working with us.

In addition, there are many land issues here. The works of this power project have progressed far. It feels good when I see it. I took some photographs from a distance. As well as surrounding landscape and blue sky photography. All in all, I had a very beautiful moment in such nature.

b4.jpg

Friends, tell me how you like the photography and feelings I shared today. Thank you all so much for taking the time to visit my blog. I wish him to be healthy with all his family.

b1.jpg

b3.jpg

b5.jpg

qara-xett.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryNatural Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36