BOC:- Kamranga flower and leaf photography. 10% for BOC.

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago

Have a nice day everyone,

how are you all friends Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the creator. Always try to be good. Always try to stay connected with you. Because I like to be constantly connected with you. Because I like busy time more. Idle time hurts people a lot. So I always try to connect with you to share my good and bad. Let's talk a lot and without further ado let's get back to the main point.

p3.jpg

Friends I am back again to share a new blogging. Today I will share with you Kamranga flower and leaf photography. Many of you know that kamaranga fruit is very good to eat. Although a sour fruit but not too sour. Many kamarangas are sweet to eat. We can eat this kamaranga fruit in different ways. I used to eat kamaranga fruit a lot in my childhood. I used to eat different types of bhartas especially.

Moreover, since there was a tree in the house, I used to eat it fresh with salt and it was very good. The kamarangas of this tree are very large. But it is not so sour to eat, it is very good to eat. Especially when eaten with chutney in a slightly ripe state, it tastes very good. Moreover, it tastes good when cooked with Kamranga fruit along with various small fish. The tree was very big. Moreover, many Kamranga fruits are grown in this tree.

p.jpg

Kamranga fruits are large and very sweet to eat. I used to make Kamranga fruit pickles. Kamranga fruit pickle is very good to eat. Especially raw can be eaten more. Many Kamranga fruits are small in size. Although small in size, some kamarangas are very sweet to eat. These Kamranga fruits are just like that. Kamranga is big but very tasty.

This Kamranga fruit and flower and leaf tree photography was taken by me from the village house. Moreover, there are many fruits in this tree. Many people in the area take Kamranga fruit from this tree. So I tried to take some beautiful photographs. I have shared it with you today. Hope you all like it guys.

p1.jpg

p2.jpg

p4.jpg

qara-xett.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you for sharing. I like star fruit flowers because they also have many benefits.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 8 months ago 

কামরাঙা ফুল এই প্রথম দেখলাম আপু। বেশ সুন্দর দেখতে তো।

 8 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67