BOC:-Green rice field photography of village scene.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

How are you all?

Hope you guys are all well? Surely everyone is in a lot of trouble on hot summer days. Since the summer temperature is not decreasing and there is no rain, the lives of the people have turned into depression. Who knows when it rains, maybe nature would have cooled down a bit. But I can't smell any name of rain. Everyone is getting sick due to the intense heat. I feel sick all day so I don't want to do any work. But there is nothing to do, the continuous work must be done. Today I am back with a new blog.

f3.jpg

Nice to share something different every day. Today I will share with you landscape photography. I hope everyone likes to walk in nature. I like to walk in nature. I especially like to roam among the green nature. Even if it is the environment of the village is very good. Because there is no natural scenery in the city environment. If you want to experience the natural scenery, you have to go somewhere far away from the mountains. Or go to the village. Then we will see beautiful scenery.

I took these photographs on the way from our village home. It is very nice to take beautiful photographs on the way. The green paddy field that you see in the photograph was a paddy bill of a very large size. At one time there were no villages around. There were paddy fields all over the vast area. Paddy was cultivated there during the monsoon season. Especially during the dry season, these paddy fields were empty. A large amount of paddy was cultivated during the monsoon season. But if you look now, you can see that the whole paddy field is full in the village. Homesteads are increasing these days due to increase in people.

f.jpg

f1.jpg

f2.jpg

Due to this people's farmland is decreasing day by day. As people are increasing, the number of houses is increasing and the number of villages is increasing. At the same time, the amount of people's land is decreasing. Now many agricultural lands are being occupied by human settlements. Also, a lot of land was left out due to wind power development in this big bill. Wind power has been installed with the help of the government on the land that used to be cultivated very well. This is done for the development of the country. But on the one hand, there is development and on the other hand, there is also loss.

As the cultivated land is decreasing day by day, the demand for food is also increasing. Food prices are also increasing day by day. Because people are producing more different scientific technologies in a small area, the cost of the technology is also high. Due to this the price of food products is also very high. I collected these beautiful photographs on the way. I like these scenes when I visit the village house.

I often travel this way so I try to photograph these beautiful scenes. I will come to share with you when time permits. I hope you will like my beautiful landscape photography. There is a big road next to the paddy field. Very beautiful trees are planted along that road. Afternoons can be spent sitting in this tree garden.

f4.jpg

f5.jpg

f6.jpg

I hope you all will like the photographs. Thank you very much to everyone who took the time to visit.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryGreen Nature Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing some pictures of the beauty of nature with us we love seeing them.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for sharing my photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32