BOC:-Green paddy field photography. 10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Good afternoon all,



f1.jpg

Dear friends hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I am back with a new blog. Welcome to my new blog today. Today I will share with you landscape photography. I love green rice photography. So I am here today to share with you the photographs of green rice.

Friends I always try to share different photography with you. The photographs I will share today are taken from the village. I grew up in the village as a child. I grew up in the village but now I live in the city. But when we get time we go to the village. Because it is very nice to stay in the village environment. I think the village environment is much more comfortable than the city. Although there is little electricity there, the natural air is very healthy.

f5.jpg

f6.jpg

When I went to the village, I went out for a walk in the afternoon. Then we all enjoyed a lot of joy there. I was impressed to see such a beautiful donation field. It was very beautiful to see. So I took several photographs of my choice. Our Bangladesh is a major agricultural country. However, there have been many changes in agriculture. People now produce much more rice than before. Now much more paddy yield is produced.

f.jpg

f4.jpg

Since then new inventions have come in the field of agriculture. The use of mechanization in agriculture is increasing day by day and the awareness of people is increasing. So that the people of our country can eat and live well. That is why the Bangladesh government is trying to bring many changes in the agricultural sector day by day. At present, it can be seen that if we cultivate paddy, we get a lot of paddy.

Because now rice cultivation is done in a modern way. Due to this, the farmers are getting more profit for three days. So I tried to share the photographs from this beautiful paddy field. Hope you guys will like every photograph shared by me today. Thank you guys so much for visiting my photography blog today.

f2.jpg

f3.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryGreen crops Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

In my area there are also many farmers who grow rice

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for sharing the beautiful photographs.

 5 months ago 

আপনার আজকে ফটোগ্রাফি টা আমার কাছে দুর্দান্ত লেগেছে। এত সুন্দর করে আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপনা করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 5 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনার সুন্দর মতামত পড়ে উৎসাহ পেলাম।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67