BOC:-Green nature of the village and view of green paddy fields.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Good night friends!

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Today I am back with a new blog. Welcome everyone to my new blog. Friends, you all give your time, read the posts, and give nice comments, I like it a lot. So always get inspired and come back with new blogs with you. I often go out for walks with the kids. You understand that you cannot stay inside the house for long. Can't stay long. Being inside the four walls of this city, one gets suffocated.

s5.jpg

So if you have time, maybe go to the village or visit the city. But I like it the most when I can go to the village. Because it is very nice to visit the village environment. The rural scenes are very nice to see. What I like most is talking to the villagers and walking with them. I like to hang out with the people of the village, I like to be with them in happiness and sorrow.

s6.jpg

Today I will share with you some landscape and green paddy field photography. When I go to visit the village to spend time, I try to visit the village. Because it is very nice to see the scenery of the village in the afternoon environment. So I also try to walk around in the afternoon. I especially like the green rice fields and the natural scenery. Such beautiful scenes make the rural environment very beautiful. Such beautiful fresh air fresh nature can be found only in village. Because one can never expect such beautiful weather in the noisy environment of the city.

s3.jpg

s4.jpg

All around, the prayers of factories, the sound of cars, busy people, everything seems to be sad sometimes. So, if I get time without wasting time, I go to the village to spend some time. Friends, I took these photographs when I went to the village. Today I am coming to share the blog with you about those photographs. I hope you will like the photographs I have shared.

s1.jpg

s2.jpg

Try to share good and bad things with you. I hope you will like the photographs I shared today. Thank you all for taking the time to watch. Thank you so much for always supporting me.

s.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryGreen Nature Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 last month 

Friends show the extraordinary natural beauty in this post.

 28 days ago 

Thank you very much bro.

 29 days ago 

The green nature of the village and the view of green paddy fields, the photographs look great. Thank you for sharing these beautiful photographs with us

 28 days ago 

Thanks for taking the time to visit the photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67