BOC:-Green landscape photography of rural Bengal. 10% FOR BOC

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Good Night All,

Dear community @beautycreativity All respected blogger brothers and sisters Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings and welcome to my blogging today. Hope you all are having a good time with your family on the day of fasting. Since Ramadan is the month of worship, we are all busy during this Ramadan. As in normal life, we are always busy but the month of Ramadan is busier. All in all Alhamdulillah time is going well. I am grateful to the creator.

s.jpg

I am here with a new post. I hope you will like my blogging today. Always try to share something different with you guys. There is a chance to see a lot of things due to going here and there at different times. Again there is an opportunity to take many things in photography. But it is not always possible to capture photography. Because the photographs have to be collected by understanding the environmental conditions.

s1.jpg

Sometimes you don't get a chance to see many beautiful scenes. Suddenly taking photography in public is a bit inconsistent. But not everyone sees everything in a positive light. So try to understand the opportunity and gain the benefits. Today I am sharing with you the green landscape photography of rural Bengal. Now dry-season rice is cultivated everywhere. Rice has been planted for some time. The rice seedlings are very beautiful. Greenness and freshness have returned to the paddy field. So I went to a relative's house in a small village a few days ago.

s5.jpg

From there I used to eat and drink in the afternoon and come home in the afternoon. Although it was already evening. On the way, there was a very beautiful view of rural Bengal. Although there was no time, I took several photographs while walking. Which of course you can see in my blogging today. I like the variety of villages in Bengal very much. Since I spent my childhood in the village. So the village scenes fascinate and pull me back.

s4.jpg

The photographs looked good. Today I have shared those photographs with you. I hope you will like the natural scenes of my green village Bengal. Thank you all so much for taking the time to visit my blog post today.

s2.jpg

s3.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryGreen Nature Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Wow ! So beautiful scenery.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much ma'am.

 4 months ago 

Very good rice fields. The plants have turned green.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much brother for taking the time to look at the photographs.

 4 months ago 

He has done amazingly beautiful photography of green nature, I feel liberated after seeing each photograph.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you for the wonderful sentiment.

 4 months ago 

I always go on holiday to see the green scenery.

 4 months ago 

Wow! That's pretty good
On holidays you go sightseeing.

 4 months ago 

সবুজ শ্যামলে ভরা প্রাকৃতিক পরিবেশের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে আমার অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো চমৎকার হয়েছে।

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much, you like the photographs.

 4 months ago 

I like village atmosphere

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71