BOC:-Green landscape photography.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hello Steemit friends,

Dear community blogger brothers and sisters, hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also quite well. Constantly try to be connected with everyone. Also, try to share your good and bad with everyone. It feels good when I can share my good and bad with everyone. One such beautiful platform is the Steemit platform. Here you can share your creativity very nicely. Also, everything good and bad can be shared with everyone.

F.jpg

I like to share the photographs the most. Especially flower photography or landscape photography. As much as I like to take photographs, I like to share them with everyone. So guys the photography that I am going to share today is some green nature photography. These green nature photographs were very beautiful. There was a huge bill, especially in the way of commuting to the village. A lot of rice is grown in that bill. Moreover, the surroundings are very beautiful. All in all, a wonderful scene.

F1.jpg

A lot of paddy is grown in this bill. Earlier, paddy was cultivated only in one season. But now paddy is cultivated in the dry season and monsoon season. Besides, there are many small rivers on the side where fish are cultivated. Water is provided to paddy fields from those rivers. The paddy fields are very fertile here. Besides, there are houses next to it. They earn their livelihood by working on this land. Besides, there is a river to catch fish from there. And the rest of the fish are sold to cover their expenses.

F3.jpg

These are places we see every day. Through which movement is always done. And besides those scenes are quite nice. I try to take photography when time permits. Also, try to share with you. Because they are very beautiful to me. So, friends, I hope you will like today's photography.

F4.jpg

Thank you all so much for taking the time to watch. Everyone stays healthy. Try to stay well with all the family on winter days.

F2.jpg

qara-xett.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37