BOC:- Going for a walk away and doing some shopping.

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Good evening dear friends everyone,


b5.jpg

Dear @steemit All blogger brothers and sisters Assalamu Alaikum. At the beginning of the writing, greetings and welcome to my blogging today. I am Samshun Nahar Hira. I am connected to you from Sagarkanya city of Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh. I am so glad to be blogging with you regularly. Because I can always share my thoughts with you. I can always share my likes and dislikes with you through posts. Besides, I can always see your new creativity. It is a platform that I like very much. I am very proud to work on this platform. So guys let's go to the main point of the post. Hope you like my blogging today.

b3.jpg

Friends, we always try to present some different topics to you. I also try to share my feelings with you. Dear friends what I will share with you today is some shopping moments. Actually, there is no end to shopping in our daily life. Be it daily necessities or hobbies, we shop a lot. But one of them is that when we travel somewhere, we feel good about buying something when we see something new.

Besides, when I go to a new environment and see something good, I want to eat it. Especially want to taste food. So a few days ago I went on a trip with the kids. There we enjoyed the mountain springs and the green scenery of the mountains there. After coming down from the hill there were many shops. As we felt too hot we entered the shop to sit in the air. But there was a variety of children's food items. But there was Masmelon, the children's favorite food.

b1.jpg

Masmelon is a favorite food of children. When I saw Masmelon there, I was eager to buy it. Besides, there were many interesting Burmese rituals. I like Burmese pickles very much. So, since the kids were eager to take it, I took a packet from there. Also took some packets of Burmese pickles. In fact, I like to eat Burmese pickles. Those that are not made in Bangladesh come from Myanmar. I see that pickles are really loved by everyone.

b.jpg

b2.jpg

So I also tried to get the packet from there. Finally sat for a long time with the packet and took a rest. After sitting for a while we paid the money and then we left from there. Really friends things are not a big deal. It is very nice to eat different types of food when traveling somewhere. Moreover, children are very happy. So try to travel and meet the needs of children's minds. Hope you like my blogging today. Thank you very much for taking the time to read.

b4.jpg

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
Categorylifestyle
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Tu entusiasmo por compartir pensamientos y experiencias es contagioso. Tu relato sobre ir de compras durante un viaje es encantador. La elección de Masmelon y los encurtidos birmanos agrega un toque especial a tus aventuras. Sigue disfrutando de tus viajes y compartiendo tus vivencias. ¡Gracias por tu blogging!

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 10 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36