BOC:- Evening sky photography. 10% for BOC.

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Good afternoon everyone,


s4.jpg

to all the blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community. how are you all friends Hope you all are well. I am also well with your prayers by the infinite mercy of the creator. The succession of different tasks every day is very busy throughout the day. Still try to do the work on time. Because if I can't do the work at the right time then I can't be mentally well. Because I try to find my happiness through work. So friends, without further ado, let's go to the main topic.

s3.jpg

Today I am back to share blogging with you. Today I will share with you some of the afternoon sky photography. You know that when the sun sets in the afternoon, the sun takes on a red crimson color. This color of the sun spreads throughout the sky. Even spread throughout nature. Seeing such beauty in nature creates a different kind of pleasure. So friends in the afternoon when I was spending some time sitting outside. Especially spending time sitting on the roof. The sun was slowly setting.

A beautiful evening was approaching when the sun was almost setting. The sky was colorful. At the same time red color was prevailing in nature. The birds were running to his nest. People were rushing to their destinations. The crows were flying around. All in all, I enjoyed the afternoon very much. When the sun goes down it seems like the sky has seven colors of the rainbow I think. Because you will understand if you see the photographs shared by me today. The presence of various colors can be observed there.

s1.jpg

I like this view of the sky very much. I always try to share with you the photographs of such moments. So I took some crow photography. As the evening was approaching, the crows were flying to the nest. A crow was sitting very nicely. I tried to take zoom photography from a distance. I shared those moments with you through photography.

I hope you will like the beautiful photographs that I have shared today. The moment seemed pretty good to me too. Friends, thank you all for taking the time to watch. Stay healthy, and stay well with all the family in the winter days.

s.jpg

s2.jpg

s5.jpg

s6.jpg

qara-xett.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Hy follow plz. Tnks

 6 months ago 

thanks

 6 months ago 

The atmosphere is beautiful with very beautiful sky light.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 6 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37