BOC:- Eat delicious food and have a beautiful moment.

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Hello Everyone!


A3.jpg

Dear @Beautycreativity All respected brothers and sisters hope you are all well. Dear brothers and sisters of the community Alhamdulillah I am also well by the infinite mercy of the Creator. Friends, how is your day going with your family? Hope the busyness will increase day by day as Eid day is approaching. Shopping for Eid is one of the busiest times of the year.

A4.jpg

Those who are in the city have to face a different problem. As you have to leave the city and go to the village to be with your loved ones. So there is a little extra thought. Friends, I pray that everyone can reach their destination safely. I pray that you can spend the Eid day well with your family.

A5.jpg

Today I will share with you some food moments and photography. You must know that we Bengalis are food lovers. We love to eat. Especially in the afternoon we sit and have a chat over tea and pass the time. Whenever there are favorite dishes at the tea party, it feels good to sit and eat with loved ones. Today I will share with you some food moments and photography.

A1.jpg

A few days ago I sat and chatted with a friend. Bhabhi had prepared a very nice and delicious breakfast for me. Among them, tea and pitha looked good to me. Besides, many other things gave food. I sat and chatted and enjoyed the food. And the pineapple photographs you see are from my home. I like pineapple very much. Sometimes try to eat my favorite food pineapple. I especially like to eat pineapple makha.

A .jpg

I like to eat pineapple paste. Me and my daughters also like to eat pineapple makha. Here I have shared the photography of pineapple and what I made for pineapple paste. I have shared with you some delicious food photography. I have shared these photographs taken at different times with you today. Thought I'd share some food photography with you today after accessing the phone gallery. I took these photographs before Ramadan.

A2.jpg

Hope you guys like my food photography today. I am very happy to share such a beautiful moment with you. Because favorite foods and beautiful moments feel so much better when shared with everyone. Thank you friends for always supporting me.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFOOD Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I love every single one of your photography very nicely.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much brother.

 5 months ago 

you have shared some delicious food photography with us.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for visiting my food blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32