BOC:- Different flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Good afternoon all,

How are you guys? I hope you are well. I am also somewhat better, but it is not possible to be better in the heat. I am back today with a new blog. I always try to share different things with you. In that continuation today I am back with some new flower photography. I share with you different types of flower photography from time to time. You like my flower photography. So I come back again and again with some new flower photography.

f3.jpg

f4.jpg

The flower photography that I will share today is of different flowers. The flower photography that I am going to share here today is some garden luxury flower photography. Also includes some colorful flower photography. There is also photography of rooster comb flowers. These were very beautiful flowers. When we went for a walk around Bargi Lake, I saw so many beautiful flowers. I especially liked the garden luxuriant flowers.

The garden luxuries were so beautiful and colorful. There were many colors of garden luxuriant flowers. It was great to see so many colors in one tree. So I took several flower photographs. Moreover, the colored flowers were very beautiful to see. I took some photographs of Rangan flowers.

f.jpg

f2.jpg

Besides, there was a rooster comb flower tree here. I took a few flower photographs from that rooster comb flowering plant. The rooster comb flowers were very beautiful to look at. Moreover, the colors of the flowers were very beautiful. These flowers were a little more beautiful than other flowers. The flowers looked very nutritious. So I tried to take different flower and landscape photography. Although I have been sharing different flower photography with you quite a few times.

Today I thought if I share these flower photographs with you, you might like them. So without further delay, I am here to share with you these photographs from the phone gallery. One thing I like most about friends is that you all behave very friendly. Everyone reads everyone's posts and gives a lot of nice encouragement.

f7.jpg

f8.jpg

This encouragement is given to the most likes. Because if you don't get motivation, you can never keep up the pace of work. Without encouragement, you can never move forward. So we all try to support each other mentally with a lot of encouragement. I also like to work in that sequence.

Hope you guys will like my photography shared today. May everyone be healthy with family on this hot day. Thank you all for taking the time to visit my post.

f5.jpg

f6.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

বাগান বিলাস মানেই রঙ এর খেলা। কি সুন্দর এই কাগুজে ফুল গুলো, আওনি সেই ফুলের খুব সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

 4 months ago (edited)

আমার কাছেও অনেক ভালো লাগছিল বাগান বিলাস ফুলগুলো। অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনাকে।

 4 months ago 

You have taken amazing photography of many different flowers in red color which I like very much. Thank you for sharing these amazing flower photography with us.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your constructive feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37