BOC:- Delicious papaya fruit from our garden.//10% for boc.

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Hello friends good evening everyone,

Greetings to all respected blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community in the afternoon. Dear community friends hope everyone is well. Sure I'm fine too guys. By the infinite mercy of God, I am very well with your prayers. So how are your days going with the family? Hope everyone is safe and well and wish the family the best of luck. So friends I am back with a new blogging. Hope you like my blogging today. To be honest, if you can't blog for a day, it's very sad. Because blog blogging has become such an addiction to the daily to-do list. If you can't, you feel like you're missing out. So we always try to connect with you about something or the other.

p.jpg

So friends what I will share today is my talk about papaya fruit. You all know that papaya is one of our favorite fruits. Although we get papaya in all seasons. In Bangladesh we have papaya in all seasons. I like eating papaya very much. A very effective food especially for the liver. All of us, young and old, love to eat papaya. Papaya tree We can easily plant papaya trees in our yard or garden if we try. In addition, papaya trees grow very quickly. Papaya grows easily in the tree. I like to eat papaya fruit as a vegetable. Or ripe papaya can be eaten in various recipes.

p1.jpg

I love cold papaya juice, especially on hot days. Moreover, it is very good to cut it into cubes and eat it. Papaya has many benefits for our health. As yellow-colored papaya contains a lot of vitamin A Papaya is also a food rich in many other qualities. Try to eat papaya often. Also my kids like it a lot. This papaya has grown in our yard. A very large papaya tree has fruit. Friends, papayas were very fun to eat. So I thought I'd better share this feeling with you.

p4.jpg

There is a lot of difference between market fruit and homegrown fruit. Fruits caught at home are as tasty as eating them, but those in the market are not as tasty. Which I realized after eating. Many times hybrid papayas are available in the market which are not good to eat at all. But the papaya trees planted in the yard of their house are very tasty to eat. Hope you guys like my moment today. Thank you all for taking the time to visit my blog.

p2.jpg

p3.jpg

qara-xett.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFood Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88