BOC:- Coloring art of papaya fruit|| 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 days ago

Good afternoon everyone,

Friends hope you are all well. Of course, I'm fine too, I try to be fine all the time. If you are good yourself, you can always keep everyone good. If one's mind is healthy then everyone can think positively. Today friends I am back with a new art post. Trying to share some art posts with you from now on. Although I can't do good art I have to try. Today I will share with you papaya art. Papaya is very beneficial for our health. Papaya fruit is easily available in our country. We also try to eat papaya at affordable prices. As we try to eat papaya.

ar12.jpg

ar13.jpg

This papaya works as a medicine in various areas of the body. Papaya fruit is very beneficial for the liver. Papaya fruit can be eaten as a raw vegetable as well as ripe fruit is very delicious to eat. I like it very much and try to eat it often. Papaya fruit is very good for stomach digestion and liver. I will share that delicious fruit with you today. Hope you all like my art today. I will share with you the steps of how I made papaya fruit art.

Hope you like it. So guys let me show you how I did the art--

ar14.jpg


Art's Necessary Materials:

  • Paper/book.

  • Pencil.

  • Color pen

  • Gel Pen


ar.jpg

Steps of Art:


First step:

First I took the white paper. Then I made papaya art with a pencil. I have shared these steps with you step by step.

ar1.jpg

ar2.jpg

ar3.jpg

Second step:

In this, you can see that when the art is complete I try to color it with the color pen. As you can see in this step I have colored some parts.

ar4.jpg

ar5.jpg

ar6.jpg


Third step:

In this way, I have made the whole color of papaya step by step. Now you can see how beautiful it looks.

ar7.jpg

ar8.jpg

ar9.jpg


Fourth step:

When the papaya art is done in full color, then the whole art is completed. When the art is complete I put a sign next to it.

ar10.jpg

ar11.jpg

ar12.jpg


Final looking

Guys, you can see how beautiful art looks after doing it. It looks amazing especially when colored by art. It's like I'm seeing a real papaya. Hope you like today's art. Thank you all for taking the time to watch.

ar12.jpg

ar13.jpg

ar14.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPapaya fruits art


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Very good painting.

 4 days ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56