BOC:- Colorful flower photography. 10% for BOC.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Good evening everyone,

Assalamu Alaikum dear community respected blogger brothers and sisters. At the beginning of the writing, greetings to everyone and welcome to my today's blogging episode. Friends, I hope everyone is healthy with their families on this winter day. I was very busy for two days. Friends went to the village today and returned from the village to the city. I was very busy when I came to the city. I joined you again after eating and drinking. Hope you all are well. So friends today I am here with you on a different topic. Hope you enjoy my blogging today…………………

f4.jpg

Always try to share good and bad things with your friends. I especially like to share the photographs with you. Because I like photography very much. If those photographs are beautiful flower photographs, then it looks good. Because flowers are a very favorite thing for all people. I like flowers as they are. I hope you also enjoy looking at flowers and doing flower photography.

f.jpg

In my case, a different kind of favoritism works. If I can make a flower garden, I will be much happier. It is very nice to have beautiful flower items in the flower garden. But since I am imprisoned in the four walls of the city, there is no opportunity to have a flower garden here. So I try to visit the flower garden sometimes. So when I go to the flower garden, I don't leave without my hands. When I see beautiful flowers, I try to photograph them.

f2.jpg

The photography that I have shared today is flower photography. You all know more or less about colorful flowers. More or less everyone is very familiar with Rangan flowers. So, friends, I tried to photograph the beautiful flowers and keep them in the mobile gallery. Today I thought I would share those flower photographs with you. But if you can share, it feels good to yourself. It is very nice to receive such nice comments from you.

f3.jpg

Don't forget to let me know how you like the flower photography I shared today. Because through you, I try to push myself further through beautiful inspiration. Hope you like it. Thanks everyone for taking the time to watch.

f1.jpg

qara-xett.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Your flowers photography are really looks amazing.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking my shared photography.

 9 months ago 

ফুলগুলোর ফটোগ্রাফি খুব দারুণ হয়েছে আপু। আপনি খুব সুন্দর ভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

 9 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু।

 9 months ago 

এই ফুলটি এই প্রথম দেখলাম। দেখে অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগলো। আমার ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে এই ফুলটির কালার।

 9 months ago 

তাহলে তো ভাল হলো আপু আপনার দেখার সুযোগ হলো।

 9 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36