BOC:- Colorful fish photography from aquarium.

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

How are you all friends?

Dear community @beautycreativity All blogger brothers and sisters Assalamu Alaikum. Welcome everyone to my blogging today. Always try to share something different with you in the new series. Try to share something different with you on different topics. In that continuation, I have appeared again today. I hope you and your family are doing well. Surely I am also very well Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of the creator. I am very well with your prayers. So guys let's get back to the point without further ado.

fa3.jpg

Today I will share with you some colorful fish photography. You must know that nowadays people try to keep different colored fishes at home or in various offices and courts through aquariums. If such beautiful colored fish can be kept in the aquarium then it looks very good. A different kind of act of kindness is feeding the fish. Also, change the fish's water. I like it more when people play sports.

The fish photographs that I will share with you today are the photographs taken some time ago. A few days ago I went for a walk with the children. I went to Inani Sea Beach with my children in Cox's Bazar. There we spend time at Hotel Long Beach. Fish farming is concentrated over a large area in the Long Beach area. They have especially cultivated these colorful fish. These fish are fed by the tourists who visit them. Children especially enjoy eating fish.

fa1.jpg

That day we also played a lot with the fish. However, fish farming is done in a very large canal around the hotel. The fish were very big and looked very good. When I was feeding the fish, all the fish gathered together. It seemed that the fish started jostling each other for food. I have never seen so many fish together.

Such beautiful colorful fish gave me much pleasure. Suddenly two days were eating two packets of chips within seconds. There were many fishes and there were also very big fishes. This place is very beautiful. I thought there weren't that many fish in these canals. When I went to give the food, I realized how many fish there were. The fish were of different beauty in the hotel's long beach area. It looked so good I took a few videos. Also took some photographs.

fa.jpg

Today I am here to share with you some photography from there. I hope you will like the colorful fish photographs that I have shared today. Friends, don't forget to tell us what you think. Hope you like it. Thank you all so much for taking the time to see my blogging today.

fa4.jpg

fa2.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFish Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Wow! Your colourful fish photography really looks outstanding. Their are see many kind of colour fish.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for taking the time to watch.

 6 months ago 

The color of each fish looks wonderful. Thank you for showing us the beauty of fish through your photography.

 6 months ago 

thank you very much.

 6 months ago 

Beautiful colourful fish. I like these pictures.

 6 months ago 

thanks brother.

 6 months ago 

Children definitely like it when they see places with lots of fish like this.

 6 months ago 

thank you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49